View of our house from the front- pleasant gardens and architect designed dwellingKitchen area with modern appliances with view to outside area
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
3 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
3 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is an airconditioned bedroom with ample storage space, bed side light, queen size bed, option of additional mattress for a child, desk and chair. The home has 6 bedrooms - 4 upstairs and 2 downstairs. There are 3 bathrooms in the house. The house is architect designed with open living areas. The house is close to bus stops and only 25-30 mins from the Centre of the City. Our house is your house - you will have access to the kitchen, all living areas, bathrooms and outdoor areas.

Le logement

This is a large comfortable home. There is also chickens in the backyard and guests will be provided with daily fresh eggs.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have full access to the house - our home is your home!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you provide us with your arrival details we can pick you up from the airport and return you to the airport for the next leg of your journey. We help you to settle into the environment - assisting with knowledge of public transport and assistance with planning your sight seeing days. As well as the provision of a wide range of breakfast foods - there is plenty of food for you to use to make a lunch to take with you on your daily outings. We often invite you to join us for an evening meal at no additional cost.

Autres remarques

We invite you on most nights to join us for the evening meal at no extra cost. We also offer to collect you from the airport on arrival and return you there at the conclusion of your stay at no additional charge.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cheminée
Télévision par câble
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 00:00

We just ask that smokers use the outdoor areas and the ashtrays provided.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bon
septembre 2017
Maureen and Clint 's place is very clean and quit , moreover it was great experience to have a dinner with Clint. Unfortunately , I could not meet Maureen because she was on holidays, I hope will meet her perhaps next time.I felt very comportable while I was staying there , Clint was looking after me as like family. I strongly recommend , someone who wanna have experience with Australian family life stly with very warm heart people this is the best place. Also you will be impressive with the big album on the wall in dinning room.

Profil utilisateur de Laurie
septembre 2017
We had our son stay with Maureen for his block training at the local TAFE, we were so happy to know that he was very well looked after & safe, Maureen & Clint even went out of their to make sure my son made it school & back everyday. Our son said that he really enjoyed his, the room was very comfortable & clean & the food was Awesome & that Maureen & Clint were very nice. Thank you very much Maureen & Clint.

Profil utilisateur de Kerrie
septembre 2017
Maureen and husband Clint are the nicest people, they are so caring, kind, generous to a fault, old school, charming, just like being home, so easy going, wonderful hosts, can highly recommend their Bnb cheers Kerrie, Anne and Judy xxx

Profil utilisateur de Yikun
juillet 2017
Very nice person, thanks for all.

Profil utilisateur de Anne
juillet 2017
I could not have chosen am

Profil utilisateur de Yue
juin 2017
Dear Maureen and Clint, You are kind、generous couple and would like to help others. You help to pick up in the airport, find my position when I missed in the night, Invite to have dinner together. I recommand others to stay in Maureen and Clint' home if travelling to Brisbane. Beautiful weather and warm family.

Profil utilisateur de Matt
mai 2017
Clean and tidy with friendly hosts, a relaxed atmosphere and plenty of choice for breakfast including fresh laid eggs from their chooks!

Cet hôte a 16 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de MaureenMaureen est un Superhost.

I am an Educator working 4 days per week. My husband is a retired Deputy Principal. We have 6 adult sons with one son studying and living at home. We have 3 grand-children. We have been hosting students in our home from most countries in the world since 2002. We are very welcoming and will do anything we can to make your stay as enjoyable and comfortable as possible. My husband, myself and our sons have travelled widely and enjoy hosting and travelling ourselves. This year Clint went to Hong Kong with a friend and myself and one of my sons travelled through Ireland. We all enjoyed our trips immensely.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires