Open fire in my sitting room
Victorian House & Wool Sanctuary D2
Victorian House & Wool Sanctuary D2
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I live in a 4 bedroom Victorian house with my Toy Poodle Roy. I have 3 bedrooms. 2 doubles and one single to rent out. I am an engineer and a textile artist and my home reflects this. I stock and sell beautiful yarn.


Équipements
Cuisine
Chauffage
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 18:00
Départ avant 10:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 1 nuit.

40 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Igor
août 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Suzie's place. It is conveniently located close to to the sea. Everything was as described, clean and tidy. Mattress in the bedroom is new and very comfy, the room is spacious and nice. The whole house is very nice and beautiful. Suzie was in touch the whol…

Profil utilisateur de Matt
juin 2017
We really enjoyed our stay with Suzie and her delightful dog, Roy! Their house, as well as being spacious, comfortable and spotlessly clean, is a kaleidoscope of wool balls and knitted garments, some still work in progress. They also have a well stocked, sunny garden, which prov…

Profil utilisateur de Mark
juin 2017
A very friendly welcome from our host to a great house. Very flexible and accommodating, and it felt as if we really mattered. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Mike
juin 2017
Suzie's place is simply amazing! The bed is heavenly, and you will be delighted how rested you will feel in the morning, travelled from Dallas. She has got to be the best hostess in airbnb history, not to mention she has the most adorable chocolate, toy poodle, Royston as a side…

Profil utilisateur de Gareth
mai 2017
Thank you so much for being so helpful and understanding following the problems with our car and prompt, timely communications! Claire and I really appreciated your help.

Profil utilisateur de Edward
avril 2017
Suzie's place is a lovely, relaxing and a comfortable stay for anybody headed to Wester-Super-Mare. Will happily recommend to friends!

Profil utilisateur de Peter
février 2017
stayed with suzie and her friend Katie for 2 nights, 2 fabulous ladies, good fun and humourous,despite her decorating, had a lovely stay in her nice comfy home, will stay again.

I love welcoming guests into my home. I just love looking after people. I'm an engineer by day and a knitter by night. I design and teach knitting and crochet and couldn't live without it. I hope you like dogs as I have a pet Toy Poodle called Roy who I adore.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires