Hidden in the lush gardenTerrace door
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The 50 m2 house can barely be seen form the sea, hidden in abundance of aromatic Mediterranean plants. The lush garden of 800 m2 guarantees privacy and contemplative solitude, as well as a stunning view of the azure see, just 60m from a sandy beach.

Le logement

The size of the house is 50 m2, and 5 people fit in comfortably, 4 on beds in 2 bedrooms and one on the living room couch (best for children), making it a great place to bring your family, share a holiday with other couples or friends, or simply enjoy some time with your spouse or partner in tranquillity by the sea. It has all the essentials one can desire for a cosy stay. It has an internet connection (WLAN), a land line (for incoming calls only) and a TV set. The bathroom has 1 shower (and another one outside the house). The kitchen has a fridge and a stove. The whole place is air conditioned.

But the greatest thing about this house is that it is surrounded by a lush garden, ensuring privacy, peace and quiet, the kind of place that lets you enjoy the endless sky and the savoury vegetation. The house has an outdoor shower which allows you to enjoy a great view of the Molunat bay and peninsula while washing away sea salt. Any guest can be sure he will enjoy these gorgeous surroundings as there are more then 250 sunny days per year, making it an enjoyable place to visit all year long. Not to mention the mild climate and the warm see, good for bathing sometime even from May till October, depending on the weather.

And just beyond this wall of green tranquillity lies a small, picturesque fishing village of Molunat, dappled with sandy beaches, the closest being just 60m from the house. The warm blue sea spotted with fishing boats, the salty smell of air all day long, the green peninsula just across the cove - this should be a paradise for people enjoying the great outdoors and looking to get away from everyday rush.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests are welcome to use the entire ground.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

There will always be someone to offer assistance, only a phone call away.

Autres remarques

The house is on a slope, so it is, unfortunately, not wheelchair accessible, and it may prove to be an aggravating circumstance for the elderly.
There is 1 parking space on the property.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 5
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 20
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

No smoking inside the house.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Agata
juillet 2017
We are so glad that we spent our holiday at Jurica's home which is very cozy and nice, we felt there fantastic! Owners are very helpful and lovable .

Profil utilisateur de Mads
juillet 2016
Jurica var en fantastisk vært. Vi mødte ham aldrig personligt, men han var altid yderst hurtig, hjælpsom og ærlig i sin kommunikation med os. Vi blev modtaget af to meget venlige kvinder, der gjorde alt for at få os til at føle os godt tilpas. Huset er enkelt indrettet og har udsigt uden lige. Vi håber meget at kunne vende tilbage en dag.

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Gospić, CroatieMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jurica

I'm 33 years old, have a beautiful wife and the cutest little baby boy. I was born in the beautiful, ancient city of Zadar. I've attended Law School of University of Zagreb.
I enjoy reading (adore speculative fiction), good movies, and although I'm a rocker in my soul, I find the most pleasurable music for my ears to be jazz. I used to sing in a Dalmatian "klapa", an a capella traditional vocalist group and I've been known to play a song or two on a guitar. I love writing short stories, some of which have been published. My favourite sport is running, which is something I used to be quite passionate about, but now I mostly change diapers. :)
My biggest dream is to learn to fly a sky paraglider and to live for a while in some of the worlds biggest melting pots, such as London or New York. The world is too big of a place to get to know in one lifetime.
My life's motto is: For of all sad words of tongue and pen, the saddest are these: it might have been!
I live in the town of Gospić at the moment, in the inland of Croatia. As that is quite far away from Molunat, I run these apartments together with my friends Marina and Miho.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires