My apartment complex is only 2 years old. It's filled with friendly, young, social, and very  diverse individuals. It has a down to earth feel and a high 420 atmosphere vibe. Full kitchen access with dishwasher as well as washer and dryer


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Lots of sunlight, wood flrs, and beautiful roof with a view of city skyline. This room can comfortably fit 2 ppl. It a shared apartment w 5 roommates who are very easygoing. It is also close to 2 convenient subway lines (L and J). Easy access to City

Le logement

We have a private roof that has a gorgeous view of Downtown and midtown Manhattan

Accès des voyageurs

Shower, WiFi, bed sheets, full kitchen access

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I would be happy to chat with you at the beginning and end of your stay.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

6 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lindsay
septembre 2016
Only stayed one night, was a poor fit for us but a good learning experience. Hadn't intended on staying in but our plans got messed up, got noise complaints from the roommate next door, went to the roof to give privacy then a stray cat ran inside the place -- boyfriend and I had to find it and chase it back out. Was asked "who are you guys?" by one roommate who ended up being a cool guy, but made us eventually feel very unwelcome. Kura was helpful and sweet, didn't meet Sarah. We know not to stay with roommates when travelling as we don't want to be "disrespectful" with our talking on a Friday night. We are musicians as well, very glad we didn't play anything! I feel out of frustration and wanting to be done with it I was rude in communication to Sarah, and I do apologize for that, she tried her best to be accommodating of everyone.

Profil utilisateur de Tayla
août 2016
Was a great stay. Host was friendly and showed me around and helped with getting around via subway. I enjoyed it for a first time. :)
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
Réponse de Sarah :
I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and your first time in New York went well! :)
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Mahdi
août 2016
Sarah is an amazing person with interesting big goals in life. She was very nice and did everything she could to help me have an enjoyable stay. Her place is in a great location in the Bushwick neighborhood with easy access to different metro lines. Thank you Sarah!
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
Réponse de Sarah :
Mahdi, thanks so much for the kind words. I wish you all the best.
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Robert
juillet 2016
Sarah was a great host; very welcoming and honest.

Profil utilisateur de Jan
juillet 2016
Very nice people and a good room, had lots of fun ! :)

Profil utilisateur de Marcos
juin 2016
My stay here was great !! Very nice neighborhood with easy access to the subway. Sarah was a great host and was very helpful with directions and suggestions on things to do. The apartment was very clean with access to a private roof top. All in all great place to stay.

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sarah

Hi There, I am currently working in New York City living in Bushwick. I am very interested in hosting people in my apartment. I would be more than happy to give you advice and tips about what to do when you visit the Big Apple!

I love traveling and exploring new places! I am planning to spend a year traveling around South and Central America beginning in October with the main goal to learn Spanish fluently.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires