Spacy room with balcony in Wedding
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The room is quite spacy, very bright and has a big balcony where you get sun all afternoon/evening. Please be aware that we smoke in the kitchen which is rather small, so it can get smokey in there.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 5 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt, Rauchen in der Küche und auf den Balkonen. Ansonsten gibt es keine wirklichen Regeln, man kann über vieles reden :)


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Arun Shankar
juin 2016
The room was very very spacious and the hosts were really fun to spend time with. Paula was not there, but her friends Verena, Lina and her friend Sara were warm and welcoming. Had some nice chat with them in the kitchen and they even offered me a dinner. They gave some insider tips for the city as well. You have some amazing housemates Paula :). Hope to see you people in the future as well. If any if you have any plan to visit Singapore or India, do let me know and I'll see what I can do :). Keep in touch

Profil utilisateur de Risa
février 2016
The room was spacious and full of windows. It was very pleasant! Paula was there to greet me, and her housemates were very friendly, generous, and helpful throughout the weekend I was there. They made me feel very welcome and at home, it was great to be able to cook a bit in the kitchen. It was very nice to have someone help to get to the airport for a very early flight out of Berlin. The apartment was close to the U8, which was convenient for me, and made it easy to come and go.

Profil utilisateur de Marina
septembre 2015
We had spend a great time in the Paula's home, the bedroom is big and the people that lives there is incredible! We did have two dinners together.

Cet hôte a 8 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Berlin, AllemagneMembre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de Paula

Hello there!
I'm Paula, 28, from Germany. The most important thing about me: I love travelling! So far I've been to quite a few places around the world: I've obviously seen a lot of Europe, I've travelled parts of Southamerica, New Zealand, Australia and Souteastasia. As I have never been to the United States this is where I'm going now. I will leave for Los Angeles at the beginning of September and make my way through the States from east to west. Unfortunately I do not have as much time as I want to, so I decided to only go to a few places. Also I am kind of over the whole hostel/sharing rooms story and I very much appreciate the concept of Airbnb for yet another reason: I will be travelling on my own for some of the time, so I'd really like to stay at some person's house every now and then, talk and get to know the country and its people.
What else is there to say about me? I'm open-minded and interested in a lot of things. I very much appreciate a good book and some peaceful place to read it. I like sitting around in kitchens and have a good cup of coffee. I like walking around on my own but I also enjoy good company. And I'd love to hear something about the city where I'm staying that could not be told by an audioguide in some touristy place.
So I'm looking forward to a great trip and to getting to know some nice people.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires