Full KitchenDining Table
Funky Bushwick Hideaway
Hôte : Vince
Vince est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Come stay at our garden level apartment in the heart of Bushwick, with many bars and restaurants nearby. Just a short walk to the J, M, and L trains providing direct transportation to Manhattan in about 15 minutes or Williamsburg in about 10 minutes.

Le logement

Our apartment is a very open and cozy space. We have all wood tile floors with multiple rugs throughout the space. There is 3 full bedrooms where all beds will have fresh linen upon arrival and 1 full bathroom where clean towels will be provided. The entire apartment is fully furnished with brand new furniture and each room has its own separate wall air conditioner / heater. The living room is very cozy and is equipped with a 100" projector connected to an Apple TV (all apps included) and Playstation 4.

Accès des voyageurs

There is backyard access with a grill that can be used at any time. The entrance is out of the backdoor of Room #3. There is also a front patio that can be used at any time.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be out of town during the duration of the stay but will provide a list of enjoyable places to eat, drink, and hangout in the area as well as Manhattan, and Bushwick if you would like. Also I can help with any questions you may have before you come or during your stay via iMessage, e-mail, or FaceTime since I will be out of the country.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Petit déjeuner
Télévision par câble

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 57 €
Caution 438 €
Réduction à la semaine : 3%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Cigarettes / Cigars are not to be smoked indoors, you can enjoy them on the front or back patio as we do. Items that do not belong to you should not be taken off the premise unless otherwise specified. Please respect our belonging and clean up after yourselves as we have put a lot of work and money into our home to make it nice.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de William
décembre 2015
Super hôte!!! Il a fait en sorte de tout prévoir pour que notre séjour dans l'appartement et en dehors se passe correctement. Nous étions comme chez nous!! Le métro est à 8 minutes à pieds si non il n'est pas très difficile de trouver une place pour une voiture en respectant les interdiction de stationnement. Agréable séjour dans cet appartement. Great host !!! He made sure to plan everything to make our stay in the apartment and off goes well. We were like at home !! The underground is 8 minutes walk if not it is not very difficult to find a place for a car in accordance with the parking ban. Pleasant stay in this apartment.

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
décembre 2015
We didn't meet Vince but he was very reactive to our messages. He gave us many informations on what to do in Brooklyn and New York. The appartement was exactly as described and clean. He let us a lot of space to store our stuff, wich was very pleasant. The Subway was quite close and easy for Manhattan. We really enjoyed the bigbspace in the main room, with the projector. Would do again !

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Vince

I am 25 years old and have been living in Brooklyn, NY for about 3 years. I am a friendly, open minded, and reliable person. I love to travel, meet people, and experience new cultures which is why I started to do Airbnb. I am originally from Cleveland, Ohio but moved to New York about 3 years ago. I work in the fashion industry for a well known mens wear brand doing product development. I live in the Bushwick area currently and have lived/worked in various different parts of the city. I would be happy to share my experience and help you with any questions/concerns/problems you may have before / during your stay. I look forward to hosting you! You will love your trip to NYC!

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires