Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private room with a Queen size double bed. A gorgeous spacious room to make your own in a house with 2 friendly young housemates. Privacy and social interaction in one, and minutes from the city, Newtown and public transport options.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

The kitchen in our house is used daily and therefore cleaning your dishes up after you have used them is important. You will have your own room in a separate fridge and cupboard space aswell. Please just respect my housemates by not playing loud music late at night and being tidy. Just the normal courtesies you would extend at a friends place. They will not impede on your privacy during your stay. :)

*smoking is ok but only outside of the house out the front or out the back. Not inside the rooms.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
septembre 2015
Annabelle made every effort to ensure we arrived seamlessly. Though away herself, she orchestrated a successful key drop. The house is only a few steps off a major road, but peaceful and quiet for all that. The rest of the neighborhood has pleasant old world charm; we loved walking into Newtown and Annandale, taking in the ambiance of area. We had a great deal of privacy as one of the housemates was overseas and the other was keeping late hours at uni. Incredible value, central location, very *very* comfortable bed.

Profil utilisateur de Tak
septembre 2015
Unfortunately, there was no room for me, but the owner refunded later. I was reliefed.

AustralieMembre depuis décembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Annabelle

Hello! I'm Annabelle, a 27 year old vegan baker and small business owner. I grew up in Indonesia and spent a lot of my early life traveling. I'm now based in Sydney, Australia. I'm into good coffee, big hair, black clothes and dusty books.

Langues : Bahasa Indonesia, English
Logements similaires