Balcony viewView of the villa from above. The long, covered balcony is part of the second floor apartment.


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

On the 2nd floor of a seaside villa, meters away from a private beach, offers all the commodities of modern life, with private parking places and a balcony. Situated in a sleepy village of Molunat, this 4-star apartment provides a perfect getaway from a hasty city life.

Le logement

This luxurious apartment stretching to the entire second floor of the villa offers plenty of room to enjoy all the commodities one can desire while staying indoors. The apartment has around 80 m2 plus a balcony of 12 m2, allowing guests to enjoy a panoramic see view, as well as a perfect view of the lush, green Molunat peninsula and the Molunat cove.

The house is of newer construction, form 2007. Visitors can expect 2 parking spaces and a private concrete beach shared only with visitors of the other two apartments. Inside the apartment one can find a fully equipped kitchen (stove, mini oven, freezing compartment, coffee machine, fridge, microwave oven, dishwasher, toaster, electric kettle). Both bathrooms have a toilet and a shower cabin. One of the bathrooms is en-suite. There is also a washing machine in one of the bathrooms, as well as a hair dryer. The living area is equipped with wireless internet, cable TV, radio and CD player. The whole place is air conditioned.

The private beach has sun chairs and parasols.

Accès des voyageurs

The guests will have access to the entire first floor apartment with the terrace, as well as 2 private parking places and a private beach (shared only with visitors of the other 2 apartments). There is one common room with yet another washing machine and a tumble dryer.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

There will always be someone in the vicinity to offer assistance, only a phone call away.

Autres remarques

Numerous stairs leading up to the apartment do not make it wheelchair accessible, and it may prove to be a hard climb for the elderly.

There is 1 couples bed in the bedroom and a large, extremely comfortable couch in the living room. Baby's crib optional.

Housekeeping once a week optional.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 1
Lit : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 20
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

No pets, no smoking inside the house.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Gospić, CroatieMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jurica

I'm 33 years old, have a beautiful wife and the cutest little baby boy. I was born in the beautiful, ancient city of Zadar. I've attended Law School of University of Zagreb.
I enjoy reading (adore speculative fiction), good movies, and although I'm a rocker in my soul, I find the most pleasurable music for my ears to be jazz. I used to sing in a Dalmatian "klapa", an a capella traditional vocalist group and I've been known to play a song or two on a guitar. I love writing short stories, some of which have been published. My favourite sport is running, which is something I used to be quite passionate about, but now I mostly change diapers. :)
My biggest dream is to learn to fly a sky paraglider and to live for a while in some of the worlds biggest melting pots, such as London or New York. The world is too big of a place to get to know in one lifetime.
My life's motto is: For of all sad words of tongue and pen, the saddest are these: it might have been!
I live in the town of Gospić at the moment, in the inland of Croatia. As that is quite far away from Molunat, I run these apartments together with my friends Marina and Miho.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires