Bookcase and desk chair.Closet across the room.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A perfect space for a couple who want just a place to sleep. All other amenities for the other 2 rooms in our home applies ie. use of the kitchen, hall bathroom, TV, wifi, large deck and patio, yard, parking on street.

Le logement

Ranch style home in the Cedar Mill area 7 miles W of Portland just off Highway 26 (Sunset Hwy). Private bedroom with queen bed (brand new Sealy mattress) and shared bath with tub & shower.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the kitchen, TV, wifi, and backyard deck. Street parking provided.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We love to hear about your adventures and share stories with you if interested. We are a friendly retired couple who will make your stay enjoyable and as private as you wish.

Autres remarques

We have games, or other things to do if you wish.


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 17 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00

No smoking or pets. Quiet time after 10:00 pm. The Golden Rule applies.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

64 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rob
mai 2017
Great cozy little spot. 5 min walk to the stop which is about a 5 minute ride to the light rail that will take you anywhere you need to go. Home was clean and there was wifi and clean bathroom. Communication was good and check in/out was easy and hassle free.

Profil utilisateur de Noriko
mai 2017
Carol & Gail were so kind and warm-hearted. Thank you for accepting me who can't speak English very well. You really made me feel at home. Carol lent me a rice cooker. I was surpprised that there was a totally automatic rice cooker in American home. You gave me many great American experiences. Thank you so much. You did lots of my laundry. A bus stops and safeway are very near. I appreciate your kindness.

Profil utilisateur de Aaron
mai 2017
Carol and Gail were such great host. Made my stay very wecome like we had been friend just visiting.

Profil utilisateur de Amelia
mai 2017
Carol and Gail were both warm and friendly hosts. They were very generous and did not hesitate to let me use their printer, iron, and kitchen. Our room was very comfortable and clean. We really enjoyed our stay in Portland!

Profil utilisateur de Eitan
avril 2017
Carol and Gail are the Best. !!!

Profil utilisateur de Dustin
avril 2017
Carol and Gail were very accommodation with my late night check in. They definitely know how an airbnb should be. Laundy service and fresh towels. Very nice couple.

Profil utilisateur de Hrach
avril 2017
Nice place for staying. Comfortable, easy access to public transport station and magazines, over 40min. till downtown of Portland by public transport. Very pleasent hosts. Clean and quiet. Thank you so much :)

Cet hôte a 124 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Portland, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2012
Profil utilisateur de Carol And GailCarol And Gail est un Superhost.

We are a retired couple who enjoy gardening, food preserving, genealogy, traveling to interesting places nationally and internationally. We like to read, especially historical novels for Carol and Westerns for Gail. Playing board games keeps us mentally alert. We like camping in the summer also. Sitting and watching TV with a bowl of popcorn or ice cream is relaxing for us. Being with people and getting to know others is lots of fun. We will enjoy sharing our home with travelers in our area.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires