Marimba to entertain the birdsDining table and couch
Pacific Beach - Big Room in House

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a large room in a house in a quiet neighborhood with a great location to explore San Diego by car.

Le logement

This is a 60 year old beach house, it has a lot of charm, and a view of downtown and the bay (fireworks from SeaWorld in the summer). The house is on the hill and south facing so there is a little extra sun as compared to being right at the beach, where it could be overcast. This listing is for a large guest bedroom with a Queen sized bed. I stay in one room, and the other two rooms are available on AirBnB. The bathroom is shared between the three rooms and is rarely a problem, but not for everyone.

Accès des voyageurs

WIFI, free parking, yard/garden. The kitchen/fridge are available to you, but I do prefer if you don't prepare meat because I am vegetarian. I get a long fine with people who eat meat, I just don't like it being cooked in my house. You can bring in takeout or have some cold cuts. Eggs are ok if hard-boiled only. No laundry access.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am really good at responding through SMS or the AirBnB system if you have any questions or need recommendations. I cannot guarantee I will be around or able to socialize when you are here but I do enjoy meeting new people when time permits!

Autres remarques

I clean all bedding and towels within 24 hours of arrival. I charge a cleaning fee because of the 2-3 loads of laundry it takes to turnover the room.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 13 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 9 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

I am quiet after 10pm and I expect the same. No extra guests without my approval. I ask that there is no meat prepared in the house but you are welcome to bring already cooked meats in. If you want to cook eggs, I prefer only boiling please. No laundry access.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum.
À partir du 25 septembre 2017 - 30 septembre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 3 nuits.

302 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Collen
septembre 2017
The stay at Max's place was awesome, the place is nice and quiet it feels secluded but it's only minutes from everything you might want to (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication was great, Max responded super quick to any questions and he checked in regularly to make sure everything was good. I would recommend Max's place to anyone looking for a place in the PB area.

Profil utilisateur de Sydney
septembre 2017
Great location we were within 10mins from everything. And had a very spacious room. He even let us drop our bags off and check in early! The only this is that there isn't air conditioning, so don't bring anything too hot to sleep in. He does have two fans in the room so it helps a lot!!

Profil utilisateur de Katharina
août 2017
Max is a really cool and relaxed guy. We had a lot of space in our room, it just could be a little bit cleaner at your place. He takes care about our check in, so we had no problems :-)

Profil utilisateur de Eric
août 2017
Was extremely happy with this Airbnb. The house was very clean the room was very big and Max was very accommodating. Had just come from a horrible Airbnb experience and was lucky that Max had a last-minute opening. Will attempt to use his place every time I come to San Diego in the future. I highly recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
août 2017
Great spot! Max was an amazing host from check-in to check-out. He offered numerous suggestions on what to do and where to eat. He keeps his place quiet and clean, exactly what I was looking for.

Profil utilisateur de Patricio
août 2017
Easy going guy who writes everything out in black and white. Cool surf shack and even cooler back yard.

Profil utilisateur de Micaela
août 2017
Max is a great host. The House has a good energy and is in good and quiet location. Close to public transport location.

Cet hôte a 206 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
San Diego, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de MaxMax est un Superhost.

I'm an easy going guy originally from Ohio, lived in San Diego for 15 years. Love the beach and the outdoors, and am always surfing and biking. I play music and love to travel.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires