Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This lower level flat with full bath, kitchen and private driveway and entrance is 20 mins south of San Francisco in a rural community and is walking distance to beaches, trails, cafes and a cocktail bar with great sunset views.

Le logement

This flat has a full kitchen, full bath, and bedroom with a queen sized bed. Also private entrance, driveway, and patio with picnic table.
It is below an active household with two young children so you will hear footsteps, but rarely late at night.
Light breakfast, fresh eggs, coffee and tea are provided.

Accès des voyageurs

Private driveway (the upper one) and entry on the side of the house for unfettered access.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be very accessible via text and email and do our best to meet you in person. We have a dog who never goes downstairs but will often be around the yard and will not run away. She is extremely friendly and good with children. We have chickens and they are often let out of their coop to forage.
We are happy to provide any suggestions for great places to eat, hike or explore.

Autres remarques

If you have children please let us know as we can provide some child friendly gear, blow up bed, books and toys. The kitchen is fully appointed. Let us know if you need to do laundry and we can direct you. We have chickens and can provide extremely fresh eggs if you desire.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et autres animaux
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 40
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

No pets or smoking on the property. Please no jumping on the children's trampoline in the back yard. Please don't handle chickens or open their coop. Try to keep noise down after 10pm, as we have 2 small children.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

28 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Robert
octobre 2016
Kari and her family were warm and welcoming! They made us part of the family. Her home is lovely and comfy with a beautiful view of the coastline. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay :)

Profil utilisateur de Jason
octobre 2016
We had a great stay at Kari's place! The proximity to the beach is awesome and she gave us fresh eggs from the backyard -- along with some other complimentary snacks, produce, and coffee. It was a short drive to SFO (25 mins) and pretty easy to get to downtown SF. We also took the short drive (10 mins) down to Half Moon Bay which has some great views and restaurants. Very pleasant stay overall and would come back again.

Profil utilisateur de Gill
octobre 2016
The place is as described and Kari goes far beyond the basics in all she provides. The family is charming. The position and area are great.

Profil utilisateur de David
septembre 2016
A clean, comfortable, well appointed unit in a quiet seaside town with easy access to all the natural splendor of the San Mateo/Santa Cruz County Coast to the south and the bright lights and big city of SF and the Bay to the north. Hosts have made obvious effort to make guests welcome, want for nothing, and to make the unit feel like home away from home. I would recommend to anyone unreservedly.

Profil utilisateur de Tanya
septembre 2016
Excellent location for coastal adventures plus outstanding hosts who welcomed us throughout! Kari and family were especially thoughtful with toys, bedding and tips for my toddler. Thank you!!

Profil utilisateur de Haim
septembre 2016
Wonderfull experience, very quiet. Total privacy, we got recommendations for hikes around, Kari left us a lot of food for a good breakfast and much more. It was a super airB&B. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Helene
septembre 2016
We had a wonderful long week-end at Kari's place. Everything was as described on the web-site and even better ! Montara is a great location to relax and enjoy the beauty of Pacific Ocean. The place was located to a hiking trail. I would definitely recommend to stay in Kari's place if you like nature.

San Francisco, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Kari

Originally from San Diego, I moved to Montara and fell in love with the place in 2009. After a short stint with my now husband living in SF, we moved together back to Montara. We have 2 young boys who join us for beach outings, horse riding and many other local adventures. My husband Cameron is slowly adjusting to country life and counting the days until the boys are old enought for a surf trip to Bali.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires