The lovely beaches of Busselton from the restaurant at the foreshore
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

From one to three queen size bedrooms available for you, or a whole family. Your own bathroom with separate toilet room. Large lounge room with adjoining dining room and fully renovated new kitchen with dish washer, new oven and bench top oven. Walking distance to beautiful beaches, close to winery region of Margaret River. 5 minute drive to centre of Busselton. Dog friendly and everyone friendly!

Le logement

My home has wonderful outdoor areas, for barbecues in Summer, and even winter outdoor dining if you choose. Plenty of space for you to relax and close to all amenities and all that the south west of Western Australia had to offer. It is suitable for children over six years of age. There is also a comfortable fold down couch in the second lounge room.

Accès des voyageurs

Up to three queen size bedrooms, own bathroom and toilet amenities, shared kitchen, laundry facilities , free wifi, Netflix, TV in one bedroom and other living spaces. Under cover parking.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I have travelled the world many times and love meeting other travellers. I am happy to assist guests as much or as little as they would like. I have my own private area in the home so guests can feel they free run of the house if they wish.

Autres remarques

There are no stairs in the house so it is access friendly. It is also gay friendly, dog friendly everyone is welcome!
I have one hypoallergenic well behaved dog. He is very friendly and cute and loves everyone !
He stays with me at all times.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 34 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 34 €
Caution 138 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 83 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

I would expect my guests to enjoy themselves whilst respecting my home.
Tidy up before you go.
Let me know of any breakages and damage that may accidentally occur.
Keep noise down to a minimum after 10 pm.
Smoke outside and put butts in ashtray provided.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

16 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jocelyn
avril 2017
The home is very comfortable and has all the amenities and more including lovely alfrresco areas. Great Location, approximately 5 minutes from the town centre and 2 minutes from the beach on the opposite side of Bussell Highway. We would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Tracey
avril 2017
Had a great stay. Lovely, cosy, clean home.

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
mai 2016
Pam has a lovely house, in a great location and she made us feel very welcome :) The rooms and facilities had everything we needed, and were presented beautifully. It was nice keeping warm by the heater in the comfortable living room in the evening. Pam was also helpful with nearby shops and other facilities.

Profil utilisateur de Aline
avril 2016
My husband and our dog Ollie stayed at Pam's place for two nights. The place is lovely, close to the beach and just a short drive to point of interests. Pam is very hospitable and gave us privacy whilst in her house. My Ollie enjoyed gentle Ted's company, his new furry friend while my husband and I had a wonderful lunch at Pam's recommended place in Yallingyup. Looking forward to visit again.

Profil utilisateur de Ling
avril 2016
My friends and I stayed at Pam's place for a night. There is nothing not to like about Pam and her place - warm, hospitable and welcoming!
Profil utilisateur de Pam
Réponse de Pam :
Thanks Ling, I hope you all had a great time in travels across Western Australia. It was pleasure to meet you all
avril 2016

Profil utilisateur de Nikkii
avril 2016
Pam's house was lovely and comfortable but we did not expect it to be a shared house. We assumed with the title of lovely, modern, comfortable home and the price it would have been a private home my family could have enjoyed on their own without feeling like they were stepping on the owners toes and watching their voices and noise. We feel the fact it was a shared house should have been advertised more clearly as we missed that when booking and a refund wasn't an option upon request.
Profil utilisateur de Pam
Réponse de Pam :
Yes Nikki as agreed you misunderstood the advertisement which states that the owner and two dogs live on site and that the kitchen and laundry are the two shared facilities, however the guests of yours that stayed, when they arrived said they loved the home and would love to come back and stay again, so I think they really enjoyed their stay and never felt they were "stepping on toes" .
avril 2016

Profil utilisateur de Chen Ee
mars 2016
Nice house that exactly as what we are looking for. Pam was really a wonderful host that very kind and friendly to help in everything. My parents and I really enjoy the stay!
Profil utilisateur de Pam
Réponse de Pam :
Thank you Chen Ee and it was a pleasure to have you and your parents here. I hope you will come back and visit some time.
mars 2016

Acton Park, AustralieMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Pam
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires