The living roomThe main bedroom
Image du profil

Perfect Family Flat on Latin Walls

ItalieLatiumRome
Logement entier
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
111 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

There are two bedrooms, one with a double bed and one with a bunk bed. Our living room is spacious and bright, and the kitchen is well-equipped. The flat is on the Latin Walls, close to the station St.John's. The Colosseum can be reached on foot!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 15:00 - 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 45€

Description

There are two bedrooms, one with a double bed and one with a bunk bed. Our living room is spacious and bright, and the kitchen is well-equipped. The flat is on the Latin Walls, close to the station St.John's. The Colosseum can be reached on foot!

My flat is perfect for a family of 4, but we also have a sofa bed for an extra person in the living room if needed! It is situated on the 2nd floor, and the building has an elevator. The living room is spacious and bright. You can use the TV, DVD player, Dolbie surround sound and stereo. You will also find lots of different games and books. The kitchen is well organised and equipped, there is a dishwasher, and I will leave you coffee, sugar and tea. The master bedroom has a comfortable large bed, and a big walk-in closet. The smaller bedroom is colourful, and has a bunk bed ideal for children. The bathroom is spacious and I will also leave you soap and shampoo.

The entire apartment is at your disposal.

During your stay I will be around to solve any problems. In the case that I am not there, someone from the Hostmaker team will look after you anytime. They are a friendly bunch who help me out when I am away.

Our flat is right on the Latin Walls. These are very famous, and are commonly known as the Aurelian Walls. They were built around 275 B.C. and they still exist, just under the flat where you will be staying! There is a lovely historic walk that you can do along these Walls. Moreover, the flat is very close to Terme di Caracalla, St. John's Cathedral, Celimontana garden and Colosseum. The area is full of nice restaurants and cafés. There is also a typical roman market, called Mercato Latino where you can buy as much Italian food as your heart desires!

The metro station St. John's and Re di Roma are both a 15 minute walk from the house. Reaching the house from Termini station is very easy. You just take the bus n.714 for 14 minutes and then get off and walk for 5 minutes. The house is not far away from Ciampino and Fiumicino airport (25-30 minutes by taxi). From Ciampino or Fiumicino airport you can take the taxi or the bus to Termini station (35 minutes) and then the bus n.714 to the flat (15 minutes).

There is the metro station (San Giovanni – Metro A) 15 minutes walking and there are a lot of bus stops in Via dell’Amba Aradam, just in front of the apartment.

From Termini Station you get the apartment in about 30 minutes by metro + feet (Metro A, direction Anagnina, 3 stops) or in about 25 minutes by bus n.714 (6 stops, get off at L.go Amba Aradam).

If you’d like to go to San Peter’s Cathedral you need to take the Metro A (red line) for 9 stops from San Giovanni, getting off at Ottaviano Station.

For Spanish Steps you need to take the Metro A (red line) for 6 stops from San Giovanni, getting off at Piazza di Spagna Station.

To see the Colosseum, you have to arrive first at Termini and there switch the metro lines, taking the Metro B (blue line) for 2 stops, getting off at Colosseo Station.

If you come to Rome with the car, remember that to park on the street if there are no lines or just white lines, it will be free. If you park on blue lines you will need to pay at the machines on the street. It’s 1,00 €/h and it’s free on sunday.
Otherwise the nearest car park is:
SUPERGARAGE METRONIO
Via Dell Amba Aradam, 31
Ph(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

I'm sure you will enjoy the house and the neighbourhood.
Bed linens and towels are provided.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'heure d'entrée dans les lieux est 15:00 - 02:00 (jour suivant).

Please respect our house as if it were your own. Don't shout on the stairs or in the common garden and be quite especially after 10pm. Don't smoke inside the house or in the common garden, and please be careful with all of the electrical equipment! Remember, no other people than the ones in the booking can sleep in.


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 30 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 30 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

Votre hôte


Luca

Luca

Rome, Italie · Membre depuis septembre 2014

Electronic Engineer moving to US for business with my family
Naples is my birthplace but I was living in Rome in the last 15 years, felt in love with the Eternal City!
I am a snow and water sport enthusiast and love playing classic guitar


Connexions sociales