sunny balconysunny balcony
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Bright apartment with a lounge and a balcony. This apartment suitable for people who do yoga and other practices. Spacious lounge and nice floor. Calm, quiet and green area, good location. The metro station Santa Eulalia (L1) is in 8 min, buses are in 5 min. The center of Barcelona is in 20-30 min, the nice beach of Gava is in 30 min.

Le logement

All the furniture in the room is new, the apartment have recently been renovated. The balcony of the lounge and the east bedroom is overlooking a quiet little street, west bedroom's window looks into the inner courtyard. It is very quiet in the night, which is rare for Barcelona, full of parties.
5th floor without elevator.
In the kitchen you have: oven, coffee maker, kettle, dishes.

Accès des voyageurs

You can use all the flat except of my bedroom that I will keep closed.

Autres remarques

I leave Barcelona for vocations and I want to rent the flat for 1,5 months. The price I put is very cheap for high season. So I asc few things. I have plants that needs care. And I asc to keep flat very clean. I will take deposit of 100 euros in cash to make sure that I will find the flat in the same conditions that I leave it.
Normally I rent the room. You can see my rating and all the references in the other my advert about this room.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Canapé convertible
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 150€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

I ask to respect the space and treat the house as your own home.
Don't smoke.
No pets.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 20 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Mako
septembre 2016
I borrow this flat with my sister. It is not center but we can take Metro It takes 20min to Catalunya. This room and kitchen is very nice and clean. It is very comfortable. There is no elevator so We have to do up our luggage by my self. It is a little bit hard. We use one big Bed and We can sleep good. Natasha is very friendly and She sent message to me as soon as possible So I can rent very relief. If I come buck Barcelona I want to stay this flat again. 妹と2人で借りました。中心部からは少し離れますが、地下鉄でカタルーニャ広場までは20分程で出ることが出来ます。とてもきれいな部屋で、キッチンも充実していて使いやすかったです。ベットは1つを2人で使いましたが、広さは充分です。ナターシャもとてもフレンドリーで連絡が早かったので、スムーズに何も問題なく借りることが出来ました。ただエレベーターが無いので4階までスーツケースをあげるのが大変でした。またバルセロナに長期で滞在の際は借りたいです。

Cet hôte a 31 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Membre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Natasha

I'm an artist and a film maker. I practice and teach yoga. In my kitchen never appear such a thing like a meat, and a fish is a very rarity guest. So, I think, it will be very comfortable for a vegetarian people to stay here. I will be happy to share some useful information with this people. For example, how to find the bests croissants, which was no cooked on a pork fat :) And also I can suggest some veggie places.
I live in Barcelona for a 3 years. I love my city and enjoy to share this with people. I love my home and keep it clean and beauty.

Я художник и фильммэйкер. Практикую и преподаю йогу. На моей кухне никогда не бывает мяса, а рыба редкий гость. Поэтому, вегетарианцам будет тут комфортно. Я могу поделиться с ними всякими полезностями. Например, где найти самые вкусные круассаны без свиного жира. Или посоветовать вегетарианские кафе и ресторанчики.
Я живу в Барселоне 3 года. Я люблю этот город и мне нравиться этим делиться. Я люблю свой дом и здесь всегда чисто и красиво.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.