Aller directement au contenu
Shared BathroomShared Bathroom
Private Double Room in Family Home
Private Double Room in Family Home
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Whilst my son is at University, his room is free. looks onto the garden and is a very spacious room. A quiet, quaint area, 5 minutes walk from the train station which has transport links to London every 30 minutes. 15 minutes walk from The Galleria

Le logement

Basic simple room with a TV and desk and a lovely feature well

Accès des voyageurs

Back Garden, Bathroom, Kitchen.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will happy to help you with anything you need. For a small fee we can provide breakfast and dinner

Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 00:00

No loud music after 10pm due to the fact that the next door neighbour has young children.
No smoking or drinking
For a small fee, dogs can stay

Annulations

21 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lucian
décembre 2016
A great host, she was very understanding as I arrived late night. I used to link for the address provided by abnb and it got me into a different place. If the address is typed in (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps it takes you in the right place. Otherwise was a comfortable short stay.

Profil utilisateur de Daithi
décembre 2016
Comfy warm room and the family were very nice and helpful....very near centre etc

Profil utilisateur de Gabriele Duccio
novembre 2016
Warm and comfortable place . Anna is very kind and flexible with the check-in ( arrived at 10.30 pm).

Profil utilisateur de Erik
novembre 2016
Anna was very nice and waited for me to check-in after 10pm. Beware that (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) gives you the wrong address (Stonecross Rd instead of Stonecross Court). The room was small, but cozy and warm with comfortable bed. I was a bit surprised in the morning that there was no shower head in the bath tub. Except for that it was a nice one-night stay in a convenient location.

Profil utilisateur de Mo
mars 2016
Staying at Anna's was simple and straightforward without any stress. I was left to mind my business, and relax which is all I needed. Thank you

Profil utilisateur de Sandra
mars 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Laurence
mars 2016
Anna and her daughter are great and made me feel very welcome. I had booked at short notice and Anna got back to me straight away which was very helpful. The house is in a quiet area but still really close to everything, and the room, although basic, was clean, has a comfortable bed, and great wi-fi.

Hatfield, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Anna
I am a Nigerian mother of two. I lived in London for a while as a child then moved to Nigeria for my schooling. I moved back to the UK in 1990 and have been living in Hertfordshire for 17 years. I have son aged 19 (at university) and a 18 year old daughter (she's on a gap year an…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires