Private room with comfortable bed. Private room.
Private room in Downtown Calgary

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private room with access to free wifi, full kitchen, bathroom. Ideally located: walk 5 min to 17th Ave, or 10-15 min to Mission or downtown. Transit access directly at doorstep. Underground parking can be arranged with notice upon booking. And friendly Boston Terrier to greet you.

Le logement

This bedroom is perfect for a home base to explore everything Calgary has to offer. Note this is a large den. So there is no window; making it the perfect cave for a restful night sleep.

Accès des voyageurs

The bedroom is your own private space during your stay. The rest of the condo, minus the host's bedroom, is available as a shared space. This includes a full bathroom, fully equipped kitchen with fridge space, living room with TV and sound system, and balcony with BBQ.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Having lived in Calgary for the past five years I know where all the gems are. Am totally in love with this city and sure you will be too. Happy to help with ideas for whatever kind of vacation you're looking for a night out, a culinary adventure, an active stay.

Autres remarques

There is a friendly older Boston Terrier onsite who is always happy to greet visitors with kisses and loves to play.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 16:00 - 22:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Salle de sport

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 17 €
Caution 140 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 35 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 22:00

Most important is to use common sense, treat the space like you would your own and show respect for the neighbours and the condo.
- no pets
- no shoes indoors
- no red wine (or anything else that stains) in the bedroom
- no smoking
- noise isn't usually a problem (except for the balcony) but no crazy parties
-cleaning rights for the bedroom are reserved for stays of 1 week or longer
- don't lose your key


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

45 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Maja
août 2017
Lovely homey place. Julie was wonderful and helpful. Recommend some amazing cafes to me. They were all walkable distance. Which is a bonus !! Thank you Julie :)

Profil utilisateur de Rei
août 2017
Julie is a very kind host. The room was clean and bed was so nice. I had nice days

Profil utilisateur de Jessi
juillet 2017
Julie was very nice and flexible! She made it possible that a third person could stay with us. Also she was very easy going and made us feel like we were at home.

Profil utilisateur de Jason
juillet 2017
Julie is a wonderful host always willing to make accommodations to help with your stay. She quickly replied to the booking as I was in a rush for a place during my visit and accommodated for a quick check-in. The location of her place is public transit accessible. Julie is a great host and will give you excellent tips on places to visit on your stay or even future destination.

Profil utilisateur de Robyn
juillet 2017
Very accommodating and kind host! Amazing place and would highly recommend to anyone!

Profil utilisateur de Nikolas
juillet 2017
The appartment was good located and the communication and Check-in worked well! Thank you

Profil utilisateur de Matt
juillet 2017
Julie's place is perfectly located and she has the most adorable dog.

Calgary, CanadaMembre depuis mars 2011
Profil utilisateur de JulieJulie est un Superhost.

Outgoing young professional with a passion for travel and her city. Always smiling and always ready for a glass of wine.

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 83%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires