Efficiency-Enjoy your own space! Age 18+


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

*Please:18+ older, sorry, no children, and no special offer requests*
Efficiency, 1 queen-sized bed, a kitchenette, stove (no oven), bathroom, Wi-Fi, sitting room with TV/DVD and a couch (folds down for full-sized bed), large yard with patio.

Close to the city center (15 minute walk) and beach (2 miles $5/Uber) and is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Le logement

This house is divided in half into two separate rented room/efficiency apartment, each with it's own private entrance, , so please be kind to your neighbor with noise and pay attention to quiet time after 10 pm - 8 am.

In addition, my entire property has two houses, my house (the host) is 1320, located on the left with the glass front door, and the apartments are 1322, located on the right with the Garage. Your door is the RIGHT side of the right building.

The house has not been set up for child safety, so please, no children under 18.

There is off street parking in front of the garage or you can park on the grass side-by-side, but the inside the garage is not available to guests for parking.

Note that the laundry facilities are located in the garage.

Keep your eye on events happening in Hollywood, Florida at their website: (URL HIDDEN)


The TV has only the local air stations such as ABC, NBC, CBS, PBS, WB, etc., on a flat screen and there is a DVD/VHS player. Internet is strong in the whole house and most of the yard.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to your apartment, which is the "Right-hand" side of the house, and the front porch and side yard. Come and go, day or night, as you please, but please be quiet for your neighbors if you coming in late. (Smoking outside only please.)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

While I am home and available, I offer to show my guest a quick tour of the town, or I can give them the space and time to themselves as they wish. I start by taking them down the Hollywood Downtown strip (shops, restaurants and night clubs). Then, we continue on to the beach to show them the Broadwalk (boardwalk but beautifully laid brickwork with a bicycle path, but no cars, makes this an amazing "broad" walk!) to show them the clubs, the stage for the free live bands, Margaritaville Resort, and the best eats and drinks on the beach!

So, it is up to you, let's party, or simply enjoy your own space!

I will be available to answer questions and tell you all about the amazing places around the local area. Be sure to check out our local Green and Yellow Farmer's market, for many exotic homemade foods from many cultures, live music, vendors, $1/minute massage and the best local and organic produce, vegetables and fruits!

Autres remarques

PUBLIX: Local Grocery Store is about 1 mile away.
Heading North (left as you leave the house)...Go to the end of our street 22nd Ave, and turn right onto Sheridan Street. The Publix will be on the right just after you pass Route 1 (Federal Highway).

Continue down Sheridan to the end to reach the beach! Meter Parking is 24/7 (around $2-3 hour in most places.) It may be better to use UBER to taxi to the beach and downtown (about $5).

Best Burgers and drinks on the beach is at Nick's Bar and Grill. Best Mexican is the Taco Hut. Try the Hollywood Organic Brewery for best beer.

Downtown Hollywood has several club, all with a different culture and style of music (most music is Live bands!)

On the beach is a stage located in front of the Margartiaville Resort (Johnson street). There is a LIVE band from 7-9 every WED-SUN. Enjoy some dancing!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure connectée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 23€
Caution : 231€
Réduction à la semaine : 35%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Enjoy your visit is most important!
Come and go as you please at any hour.
- The building is split up into 2 efficiency apartments.
- Quiet time is 11 pm-7 am
- Washer and Dryer is shared by both apartments and located in the Garage.
- Smoking of any kind is permitted only outside on the patio.
- No pets of any kind.
- Not suitable for children, 18+ only.
Please be aware:
*Septic System* Please only flush toilet paper down the toilet. Any other trash or items should be thrown in the trash can.

Please use water and electricity as needed but avoid anything wasteful like leaving doors open while A/C is running.

Please keep in mind that this is my home and also where my mother visits during her winter stays. Enjoy the space and make use of the amenities but please be respectful of the property.

Keep late night noise to an appropriate level inside and out for your neighbors.

If there is something that you want to suggest that would make the place more comfortable, please make a suggestion to me and I will do what I can to accommodate.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 21 nuits minimum

27 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Pierre
mars 2017
Notre séjour dans le petit nid douillet de Thom nous a plu. Il nous a accueilli comme si nous étions des membres de sa famille , très disponible et avenant. Tout ce qui a été annoncé dans l'offre de location est exactement ce qui se trouve sur les lieux. Pour nous, la propreté est un critère important et nous n'avons pas été déçu. En plus, nous avons eu acces à la cour. Nous recommandons cet endroit et nous pensons y retourner l'hiver prochain. Thom est un hôte idéal. Merci pour tout !

Profil utilisateur de Oleksiy
juin 2017
Buen apartamento, buena ubicacion, es una casa dividida dn dos apartamentos, es dividida con una puerta q esta cerrada pero se escucha todo lo que habla en otro apartamento. Esta ubicada cerca de trenes q pasan , no pasan muy seguido para hacen bastante ruido, en mi caso no fue problema por que estoy acostbrado vivir en avenidas y con mucho ruido, pero para la persona que necesita silencio podria molestarle. Thom me ayudo con todo lo q necesite, , buena comunicacion y predispocicion. Recomendable. El wallmart cercano 6usd en uber, bestbuy 6-7usd, sawgrass 15-20usd. La pase bien. Recomiendo

Profil utilisateur de Myles
mai 2017
A fantastic location as far as availability to the airport surrounding stores and Fort Lauderdale. This is a diamond in the rough. It certainly is a cozy efficiency with every amenity one could ask for. The hosts were two of the friendliest gentlemen I have met in my travels and made me feel as though I had barely left home. I look forward to moving to this area in the hopes that other people are as fantastic as those who made my stay here wonderful.

Profil utilisateur de Kamann
avril 2017
I am pretty good at critiquing and always like to list all the positives and negatives. I have absolutely no negatives about my stay. The room was accurately described, pictures are true, very clean, and Thom is THE BEST. My guests and I were greeted like old friends and felt immediately welcomed. My favorite spot was the hammock out back, which is where I spent the majority of my time. The bed was super comfortable. He had everything available that you could possibly need. The location was perfect for my stay. Quiet but close enough to all the spots. This was my first Airbnb stay I am so glad I was lucky enough to choose this one first. I definitely look forward to staying again.

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
mars 2017
Thom was truly the host with the most. The space was clean and comfortable, and only a $5 uber drive away from the beach. Anything you needed and more, Thom was to the rescue. On the weekend, Thom kindly took us to the farmers market, which is a must see. We couldn't have asked for a better trip. We would highly recommend booking your next trip to Hollywood here!

Profil utilisateur de Damany
mars 2017
When We arrived Thom greeted us and showed us around the place. We had literally everything we needed, and then some. Thom was super friendly and very helpful. He gave us suggestions on where to go and what to do. Because we had a car it was easy to get around and when I say this place is the perfect central location to everything I really mean it . Everywhere we (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)d from food places to shopping malls or movie theaters was 6-10 mins away. The place was very clean and definitely enough space for me and my girlfriend . The hammock in our backyard was one of or our favorite things. I reached out to Thom to see if I could check out a bit later because my flight was late and he accommodated me without any pressure on time.I would most definitely recommend Thom's place to everybody. He's an outstanding host.

Profil utilisateur de Jeff
mars 2017
Thom is a great host. The location is very convenient to Downtown Hollywood and the Beach. Thom's place is clean and very comfortable.

Cet hôte a 61 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hollywood, Floride, États-Unis · Membre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de ThomThom est un Superhost.

My life motto is, "Work hard, play hard. Enjoy life or work hard to change it."

More than just a place to stay...More than just an overnight guest...I enjoy the interaction with my guests/hosts. For many years, I've been hosting with another website and have enjoyed sharing my world and travels with so many wonderful people from around the world. I have traveled to all 50 of the United States and been to most places in my RV (Recreational Vehicle-Motorhome...see photo.) Glad to share photos and travel tips for those coming to the US.

I'm an openly gay male, energetic, out-going person who loves to meet people, show them around the area, bicycle, hike, walk the beach, farmer's market, cooking healthy (omnivore, but vegetarian/vegan friendly), dancing, clubbing, have house parties, or just relax with a movie, card/board games, in the hot tub or laying out in the sun or hammock with a cold beverage, talking about life and adventures. Couchsurfing (profile nickname of "Thomdragon") has been my biggest adventure since 2007, and I have hosted many people from around the world. My travels include visiting/experiencing all 50 U.S. States as well as most Eastern European countries. I look forward to seeing more of the World in the near future.

I love to practice/learn foreign languages and I speak a moderate amount of French and Spanish as well as ASL (American Sign Language).

With so much to share in life, why stay home alone when you can travel or meet the travelers in your area? This is why I participate in AirBnB.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.