"Allie was a fantastic host. Her apartment is clean, comfortable, and beautiful, and she is friendly and accommodating. About a two minute walk from the bus stop to get directly into the city." Aaron, Ohio.The lounge - guests are very welcome to relax and watch some tv or read a book on the couch.
Double room in a sunny, clean, brand-new apartment
Double room in a sunny, clean, brand-new apartment


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Beautifully decorated room with a queen bed in a modern new sparkling-clean, warm, sunny apartment in Stonefields (Central Auckland). Apartment is shared with 1 person - me (I'm a nurse in my late-20's). Key sites and CBD easily accessible via train & bus. View from your bedroom overlooking Mt Wellington. Fast and reliable wifi. The apartment is a 5 minute walk to a lovely little block of shops. Flexible check in/out time. Guests from all of the world have stayed and had great experiences.

Le logement

A brand-new modern apartment in Stonefields (Central Auckland). The apartment is beautifully decorated and immaculately clean and tidy. It is light and airy, well-insulated and sunny. The apartment building is gated so is very safe. There is free parking available just outside.

There is a 1 bedroom available, with a new queen-sized bed and nice linen.

The bathroom and apartment is shared but only with 1 person (me) and I am often out anyway!

Fast reliable wifi.

There is a bus stop right outside and the train station a short walk away - both will take you to the key sites of Auckland such as the CBD, Newmarket, Parnell shops....

The apartment a 5 minute walk to a little block of shops which includes restaurants, cafes, a pub and a Sunday market.

I am more than happy to offer tips and advice on places to see and how to make the most of your time in Auckland.

Accès des voyageurs

The lounge, dining area and balcony are beautifully decorated and guests are very welcome to make use of these areas. All I ask is that you leave it as clean and tidy as you found it. You are welcome to use the kettle, stove, microwave, fridge, pantry, stove etc to store food and prepare meals as long as you clean up after yourself.

You will be given a key of your own so you can come and go as you wish.

Tea, coffee, milk and basic breakfast supplies (ie cereals, baked beans, canned fruit etc) are provided for you to help yourself to. I also provide rice, pasta, instant noodles, canned soup etc for guests who are keen to cook for themselves to safe money while travelling.

There are cafes and takeaways within walking distance. Supermarket is 2km away.

I am happy to do a load of washing for you for $5.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I enjoy sharing the beauty of Auckland with visitors and I am more than happy to help you in planning what to do in NZ and can offer tips and advice. I have even put together a guide book with suggestions of great places in Auckland to check out. I have stayed in airbnb places around the world and always had great experiences -staying in other peoples homes has given me a good insight into the role of a host. I very much enjoy meeting people from all over the world and would be keen to catch up at the end of the day with a drink. But I am also happy to offer you space and privacy if this is what you prefer :)

Autres remarques

I will be at work during normal business hours - I'm a Nurse Specialist working with children who are suspected of having suffered abuse or neglect. And I'm often out in the evenings too doing voluntary work - I run a small charity helping new refugee families resettling from Myanmar.. So you will largely have the apartment to yourself for most of the time! But I am always available by phone and email if needed.

Im fairly flexible with check in/out times but I appreciate plenty of notice as to what time you would like to check in/out so I can make arrangements.....If you are wanting to arrive during my working hours then I will arrange for my Mum or a neighbour to meet you and let you in. Once you have arrived you will be given a key of your own so you can come and go whenever.

Strictly a pet-free and smoke-free apartment - smokers need to go outside to the footpath to smoke.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 7€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 7€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

-No shoes inside.

-Guest are not permitted to have visitors over without prior permission.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

54 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jessie
février 2017
Très bon!

Profil utilisateur de Caroline
mai 2017
Very convenient location, very tidy apartment. Highly recommended

Profil utilisateur de Ilse
mai 2017
Again a great stay with Allie. So clean, comfortable and convenient. Allie makes it all so easy and always goes the extra mile. Highly recommended for visitors to Tamaki campus but it is very easy to get to central city and other areas from here with good public transport very handy. And it is much quieter to stay here than in the city.

Profil utilisateur de Rathi
avril 2017
Allie is a wonderful host. Her place was very comfortable and the place is immaculate. It is also very close to the Tamaki campus.

Profil utilisateur de Li Wei
avril 2017
Clean and comfortable room. Allie is kind and friendly.

Profil utilisateur de Anjan
avril 2017
The place was easy to find and ideal for any sporting event in the Ngahue Reserve. Lovely, well kept apartment. Allie is an excellent xcellent host.

Profil utilisateur de Belinda
mars 2017
Allie was kind and hospitable. She made my parents feel at home and they enjoyed their stay.

Auckland, Nouvelle-Zélande · Membre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Allie

I'm a Paediatric Nurse Specialist working at a child abuse service - we investigate and manage children who have been physically or sexually assaulted or severely neglected. I also run a small charity supporting new refugee families from Myanmar resettling in Auckland. I have traveled throughout Asia staying in Airbnb homes and have always had great experiences - I found that staying in airbnb homes gave me much more of an insight into the local culture and ways of life than I think a hotel would. I'm excited to be able to host people in my home and have found it really interesting meeting people from all over the world.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.