Aller directement au contenu

mi casa su casa

Profil utilisateur de Barbara
Barbara

mi casa su casa

3 voyageurs2 chambres3 lits1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (cottage) rien que pour vous.
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux avec une boîte à clé sécurisée.
Parfaitement propre
13 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Barbara est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.

Comfy, homey and conveniently located within walking distance to the city and Norwood. The main bedroom has a queen size bed and plenty of cupboard storage. The main living room has a dining setting for 4 people, 2 seater leather couch & arm chair. There is a 42" flat screen TV. NETFLIX available, enjoy free movies and the latest TV series. The 2nd bedroom has a day bed & desk. A private courtyard garden with barbeque complete with off street parking make the property very secure.

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Fer à repasser
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size,1 lit simple
Chambre 2
1 lit simple

Disponibilité

Commentaires

88 commentaires
Emplacement
5,0
Arrivée
5,0
Communication
5,0
Précision
4,9
Propreté
4,9
Qualité-prix
4,9
Profil utilisateur de Jenny
Jenny
septembre 2019
the house is very nice, the decoration is better than the pictures shows, the location is in the conner of the crossing street. very cozy to stay.
Profil utilisateur de Gary
Gary
septembre 2019
Barbara's Place is located in a Fantastic Location which is really close to the city approx 15 to 20 Mins walk. The place its self is beautifully set up with a really cool book and CD shelf in the living area. Rustic look and feel with charming art work around the place. 2…
Profil utilisateur de Paul
Paul
septembre 2019
Great place, lovely and clean and close to the city .
Profil utilisateur de Maryam
Maryam
septembre 2019
We had a great time at Barbara’s place. The communication was super easy and quick and the place looks exactly like it does on the pictures. The cottage is family friendly and located in one of the best neighborhoods in Adelaide. It’s very quiet and tidy. Interior design is just…
Profil utilisateur de Barbara
Réponse de Barbara :
Thankyou Maryam. It was lovely hosting you. Good luck with your future endeavours in Australia.
septembre 2019
Profil utilisateur de Ford
Ford
août 2019
Everything is ok. Room is tidy and clean, not far from downtown. Except for one thing, hot water is not enough especially when you need to wash dishes in the cold winter. And the ac is also not allowed at night when we sleep not when we go out. It is really cold in the house when…
Profil utilisateur de Barbara
Réponse de Barbara :
The house rules stipulate that the air conditioner is not to be left on all night after you retire, so as to not disturb neighbours with motor noise cutting in and out. Ford did not adhere to this. It's also an environmental consideration. In regard to the hot water running out,…
août 2019
Profil utilisateur de Brian
Brian
août 2019
Wonderful place to stay in Adelaide for a couple. Great location, charming, warm accommodation. Friendly, welcoming host.
Profil utilisateur de Barbara
Réponse de Barbara :
Thanks Brian and Karen, I'm so glad that you had a nice stay here, and look forward to hosting you again. Cheers Barbara
août 2019
Profil utilisateur de Luke
Luke
juillet 2019
Just do it. Great place!
Profil utilisateur de Barbara
Réponse de Barbara :
There are real napkins in the kitchen drawers. Point taken on the tissues, there were some in packets in the bathroom cabinet, but not on display in a box. Noticed the Thai place was gone!! I've been away for 3 months, a lot can change these days in such a short space of time…
juillet 2019

Hôte : Barbara

South Australia, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Barbara
88 commentaires
Vérifié
Barbara est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
I am a designer and an artist. My environment is important to me. I like to extend my own personal eclectic tastes for design and art to my guests. My self contained cottage provides such. However if you require a personal guided tour of the wine regions to the North and South of…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I live next door and available most of the time, or if away will have a property manager live in.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec boîte à clé sécurisée
Arrivée
Après 14:00
Départ
10:00

Annulations