KitchenGarden, entrance
Private room in Musrara
Private room in Musrara


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A beautiful room in Musrara , quiet and picturesque neighborhood.
A 3 rooms house, Arabic style, high ceiling and cozy, shared with great . Have a nice private garden.
The apartment is few minutes walking from Damascus gate and the trump, Jaffa Gate and the city center.
The place is appointed for people that are interested in sharing.
Kosher kitchen or simply vegetarian.

Le logement

Peaceful and spacious flat to share with .
The room has a gallery where the bed is allocated. In addition there is a sofa that opens into a a almost double bed.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests share all the house with : the kitchen is open to prepare (vegeterian or kosher) food, the whasing machine and the living room.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Type de propriété : Appartement
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 10€
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We do separate organic garbage:)


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Jérusalem, Israël · Membre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Natalia

I'm originally from Argentina, living in Israel since the 90's.
My work and love are in the performing arts, working nowadays in a great puppet & visual, children oriented theater.
I love to travel. For the last years was mainly through work - participating in festivals in interesting spots of our planet. I prefer to meet the local people of each country rather than all-organized- for-tourist point of view.
My place is home - a place to share that welcomes joint meals and a chat on the living room.
My (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and I believe in taking care of the place and of each other with great care. If you will be staying at our place you will be one of the members of the house during my absence.
I appreciate respectful, well intended and playful people... A good mix.