Bright Studio with Huge Balcony


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Cozy little flat in Neukölln on Hermannstr. Grocery on the ground floor. Close to Ubahn & Sbahn, shopping, movies, bakery, Bio, cafes, bars, etc. Just a few blocks away from Tempelhof and Hasenheide. Huge Balcony. Washing. Loft-bed. Tub. East facing.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 00:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 22€
Caution : 150€
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Huge balcony. Full tub for baths or showers. Full size mattress (140x200) loft bed. Sturdy. Living room sofa is also a pull-out bed and a very comfortable sleep if the loft bed is too hot. I typically leave one or two of the top windows open for air exchange at night - even throughout the winter.

Accès des voyageurs

Entire flat but I have my things stored in the room under the loft. You could leave you luggage in there.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will not be available before or after you depart to meet you. I hope you have a great stay! My friend will meet you at the flat and give you keys.

Le quartier

Very convenient. Close to Kreuzberg or Weserstr. Everything you need is within a few steps. In addition to a LIDL, Kaisers and REWE grocery store there is also a Natural Foods grocery store and a Bio Company within a 3 min walk. Check out my guestbook. There's an English language movie theatre a block away in the same building as Kaisers on Rollbergstr. There's also a copy-shop, seamstress and a post-office in that building. The neighborhood is full of cafe's and bars. It really depends on what you want... just drinks or drinks and food. I say just walk around. Some of my favorite's are Liadak, LUX, Art und Wiese, and Gordons Cafe (next door to Pinkhaus skate-shop). Tempelhof airfield is a must see if the weather permits. It's about 4 blocks west about a 5 min walk. Check out the co-op garden. In the summer it's amazing!

Transports

Halfway between Boddinstr U8 (to the north) and Leinenstr U8 (to the South). Bus station across the street but I don't use it much. I usually just walk to the train. The U8 will typically get you everywhere you want to go; Alexanderplatz, Kotti, exchange lines to go to Warschauer or Wedding or to the U7.

Autres remarques

Receives bright morning sunlight. I usually open the top windows but close the brown curtain at night. To make it warmer or cooler just turn the dial on the radiator. I typically just use the one in the living room. There is also a radiator in the bathroom and the kitchen. The thermostat on the wall is set no need to change.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Please be courteous of my neighbours when exiting flat. Use the keys to lock the front door rather than just pulling it shut. If you slam it shut without the key its loud and my elderly neighbours don't really like that.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Monika
février 2016
We stayed at Ray´s place for 4 days and although we haven´t met Ray, he arranged everything so we can enjoy his apartment and our stay in Berlin. The location was perfect, close to the underground, lots of shops, restaurants and all amenities you´ll need. The apartment was nice and clean with beautiful morning light and exactly as in the pictures. The winter weather did not allow us to use the lovely balcony, but in another season it can nice to have a glass of wine there.

Profil utilisateur de Fannoch
février 2016
We had a very nice stay at Ray's place. The flat was really welcoming and very well decorated. Ray's girlfriend was there to welcome us and give us the keys, she waited for us even if we were quite late! even if we haven't met Ray he was always ready to answer our texts and e-mails quickly. Ray's flat is in a neighborhood where you can find a lot of take away food so it was really convenient and it's near an underground station that takes you to the city center. The flat was very clean, and the bed comfortable Thanks a lot for this stay !

Profil utilisateur de Cyrus
janvier 2016
Rays Apartment ist ein modernes Kleinod im Herzen von Neukölln. Was mir sehr gut gefallen hat, ist das Kompakte und für einen Arbeitsaufenthalt alles Notwendige im Apartment. Das Hochbett mit sehr viel Platz zum Schlafen (ich glaube mindestens 140/160 com breit) ist etwas sehr Originelles und ist gerade für die kalten Wintertage sehr angenehm, da die warme Luft um das Hochbett herum aufsteigt. Ansonsten ist das Apartment, wie gesagt, sehr gemütlich, zum Arbeiten sehr gut geeignet und hat auch ein WLAN, womit man arbeiten kann. Im Umkreis von 300 Metern findet man immer einen kostenfreien Parkplatz (Werbellinstr./Mainzer Str./Selchower Str.) und auch der Anschluss an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr ist sehr gut, da der U-Bahnhof Boddinstraße ungefähr 400 Meter entfernt ist. Was zur Infrastruktur noch sehr gut passt, ist das sich ein Lidl direkt unten im Haus befindet und man bis 22:00 Uhr hier ohne Probleme noch einkaufen kann. Bei der Übernahme vom Apartment gab es einige Punkte, Ray selbst war nicht vor Ort, hatte aber vorab alles mit mir per airbnb abgesprochen und nachdem ich ihn angerufen habe, sehr schnell und professionell gehandelt: Also insgesamt ein toller Gastgeber, danke dafür! Ray Apartment is a modern gem in the heart of Neukölln. What I really liked is the compact size and that for a business trip everything is in the apartment. The loft bed has a plenty of space to sleep (I think at least 140/160 com wide) and is something very original and very pleasant just for the cold winter days, as the warm air rises around the loft bed around. Otherwise, the apartment is, as I said, very cosy, very suitable for working and has a WIFI, with which one can work. Within 300 meters you always find a free parking space (Werbellinstr./Mainzer Str./Selchower Str.). Also the connection to the public transport is very good, because the U-Bahn-station Boddinstraße is about 400 meters away. What additional fits very well to the infrastructure, is a Lidl right downstairs in the house and till 22:00 you can buy. When taking over the apartment, there were some topics, Ray himself was not on site, but before all had agreed with me via airbnb and after I called him, he acted very quickly and professionally: So overall a great host, thanks for that!

Profil utilisateur de Marianne
janvier 2016
The place is superb! We enjoyed our stay in Berlin to the max having this flat. Ray's friend Chris was at the flat making us feel welcome when we arrived. Ray would answer all the questions we had via text and he made sure everything was fine with us. Stay here if you're a couple/ two friends and visit Berlin! Neukölln is a very nice area. :)

Berlin, Allemagne · Membre depuis décembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Ray

Currently, living and working in Berlin for 3 years. I was born in Chicago and attended the School of the Art Institute of Chicago. I grew-up in Alabama and have lived in Seattle, Los Angeles, and North Carolina. I've traveled to India, Spain, UK, Netherlands and France. I enjoy art, technology, back-country camping, BBQs, electronic and live music.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.