Your bedroom


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A comfortable room with a single bed, armchair, desk, bookcase, and a spacious wardrobe. The room is situated to the East overlooking a big park with lots of greenery. There is a spare mattress in the room.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 35€
Caution : 156€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Hello guests

This comfortable room is in a recently refurbished apartment in Prague just 3 minutes walk from yellow metro B (Luka) and 15 minutes from the city centre by the tube.

There is one bed and a spare mattress in the bedroom, a spatious wardrobes, a bookcase and a desk.

I would like to offer this room on a long term basis.

I provide blankets, bed sheets, towels and all basics you may need such as shampoo, soap, shower gel, hair dryer, iron, etc. There is complimentary fast fibre optic WiFi with 20MB download/upload speed.

The flat has two bathrooms. One with a bath tub and shower and a smaller bathroom with small sink and a toilet.

You are welcome to use the kitchen equipped with a kettle, toaster, microwave, dish washer, washing machine, fridge, and cooker.

In my flat there is also another bedroom described under a different listing and my room.

Our house is in a quiet neighborhood in south west Prague near the central park with two lakes, where you can enjoy a relaxing walk, mini golf or tennis. Nearby is a church from 13th century. A shopping centre with Tesco, restaurants and other services are just 3 minutes from our place.

The Airport is 30 minutes by tube and bus and the city centre is 15 minutes by tube. Night public transport is operating all night 24/7.

Looking forward to hosting you.

Laura

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to my fully equipped kitchen and two bathrooms, one with a toilet and the second with a bathtub, shower and a toilet.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am not in Prague very often as I live in England, I usually come for a few weeks in summer or irregularly to see my family in Prague.

Autres remarques

Dishwasher:
Please make sure that you regularly supply rinsing aid the door container whenever the control light starts (second one from the right in the shape of a star) and the salt into the base of the dishwasher, there is a white plastic funnel in the neighbouring cupboard.the control light for the salt is the first one from the right.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

No smoking allowed.
No additional guests overnight unless approved in advance.
Please do not wear shoes inside the house. I can provide slippers if you wish.
No parties or loud music.
Please respect my home and property.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

7 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Karolina
avril 2017
Laura is very nice and professional. It was a pleasure to communicate with her. Place is clean. are very nice, always ready to talk, but they also respect your privacy. In general I was very satisfied. :) For sure I would recommend this place to everyone!

Profil utilisateur de Antonio
avril 2017
Excellent position, calm and safe area. Laura is not there but always available via message. Her friend, Petra, lives close and she is also available in case of necessity. Stores and restaurants in the neighborhood. Metro station 5 minutes away from the house; approximately 25 minutes from the center. I would recommend it for long term rental.

Profil utilisateur de Romana
février 2017
Spotless, well equipped flat close to shopping and public transit. Quiet, private, perfect for long stays.

Profil utilisateur de Donald
janvier 2017
Really nice place, nice position, nice room, clean, nice bath and really clean too, so everything was nice.

Profil utilisateur de Gloria
décembre 2016
I stayed in Laura's flat for three months, the flat is really nice, and the pictures perfectly match the reality. The room is really nice and comfy, it has everything, you have sheets, towels. And the kitchen has every kind of utensils, it's so nice! Also, the distance to the centre is not too much, it's just 15 minutes to get to Mustek, the central metro stop. I really enjoyed staying there, and Laura is a very nice host, even if I never met her she was always available for any problem, and her neighbor took always care of everything. I really recommend this flat!
Profil utilisateur de Laura
Réponse de Laura :
Dear Gloria, I am happy that you enjoyed your stay in Prague. It was a pleasure to communicate with you. Thank you for staying in our flat.
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Vikram
juillet 2016
The Host was very kind and good in nature. The photos match the flat exactly. It was a perfect location for me to stay as my work place was in the next stop. Very quiet neighborhood. Superstores, Gym, Metro line A&B are just 150 yards away. City Center is 15 mins from here on Metro. Overall it was a pleasant stay and I would strongly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Zoltán
décembre 2015
Laura is a very nice host. Unfortunately I didn't have the opportunity to meet her as she is not living in the flat, but she was always available online. The flat and the room is OK, as it is visible on the pictures. The flat is not in the center, with metro it takes around 20 minutes to get there, and the same by car. I spent 3 month there and all together I was satisfied with the room.

Cet hôte a 17 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Oxford, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis novembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Laura

Hi, I am a well traveled professional with interest in natural medicine, yoga and chi kung. I love nature, foraging and my allotment.

I am from Prague and I relocated to Oxford in 2004. I love coming back to Prague but when I am not here my friend Petra will check you in and make you feel at home.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures