This is the living room.
Cheerful & Comfortable BR/House - Central Location
Cheerful & Comfortable BR/House - Central Location


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Hello-- I have lived in the Los Angeles area for 40+ years and love it! It is a great place to visit and stay. I have open bedroom, since I now live alone. I would love to host some very nice people. I love to cook and make people happy. The house is nice and I have an enclosed patio.

There is plenty of street parking available.

Please note: The bathroom is shared. I also occasionally host additional airbnb guests

Accès des voyageurs

The bathroom is shared.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : 10:00 - 22:00
Départ : 14:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 8€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 27€
Caution : 230€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 45€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 10:00 et 22:00

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

12 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de James
mars 2017
The house was very clean and quiet. I had a great stay. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
janvier 2017
Very accommodating and nice! Quick response too! ;) 5 Stars!

Profil utilisateur de Anthony
janvier 2017
Despite perhaps not always being the best of guest, a real, true honest ahnd direct Mexican American family familiar with all the vast complexities of life. Utterly unobtrusive if all you're looking for is a place to come and go, but also not judgemental if somehow you're on a journey too. Beautiful little garden both in the front and back and lemon trees (okay to pick) in the yard, if you happen to have a chance to meet 'abuela' the plants proprietor, very kind, but also very experienced, wise, knowing, woman, you have the chance to look beyond your years, or maybe even sample some real earnest authentic Mexican cooking, straight from the stove. Jaime, the brother that is also sometimes here will also never trouble you in the least, but is otherwise open and friendly, if finding friends is your thing, and give you much to think about life. Otherwise, also, an extremely calm and very 'safe' part of LA. Just as Vanessa herself says, ensure the location itself matches your goals or means of transport.

Profil utilisateur de Mercedes
septembre 2016
My stay here was wonderful! Vanessa's mother went above and beyond to make me feel right at home. The room and bathroom were very nice and comforable. I definitely reccomend staying here!

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
août 2016
Place just as described. I had a pleasant stay here. Vanessa's mother is very welcoming and makes you feel at home.

Profil utilisateur de Andy
juillet 2016
The house is well located, clean, with a pleasant mother that offers help at every opportunity. There is a Starbucks within walking distance, and a new mall just north of the freeway which is a 15 minute walk and had a selection of restaurants. A bus stop nearby lets you talk the 125 to the beaches

Profil utilisateur de George
juillet 2016
I would like to thank Vanessa & her family for all the help she provided for us on our trip. The room was as described, Cheerful & Comfortable. I surely do recommend staying here either for short or long term stay. I'll be contacting you next year & hopefully it can be available. It is very convenient for me.

Cet hôte a 24 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

San Diego, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de VanessaVanessa est un Superhost.

I am an upbeat and happy person. I love meeting new people and firmly believe happiness comes about from shared experiences and interactions with others. I love to travel and have been to Asia, Europe, and Mexico. I am originally from the Los Angeles area, but make San Diego home now.

I am a huge foodie and love trying new places!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.