Kitchen including small fridgePrivate bathroom


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

Studio

1 lit


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

Studio

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

All equiped studio (kitchen, private bathroom) in calm neighborhood perfect to chill and relax after a tough day visiting Paris and its beauties.

Supermarket, banks and restaurants can be found one block away


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Canapé convertible
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 7€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Available for any kind of help if needed. And especially, because I am someone who loves to try new restaurants, I can recommend you some of the best ones in Paris.

Le quartier

Calm neighborhood with very kind neighbors living around so please respect this peaceful atmosphere.

Transports

3 Bus stations are located 3min away by walk (one block away) :
One bus can bring you in 10min to Metro Line 7 (this metro line deserves Louvres museum, Opera)
Another can bring you to RER C in 8min (the RER C deserves Saint-Michel, Orsay Museum, Eiffel Tower)
Last one can bring you straight to Orly Airport in 30min
Night buses (every 40min starting from 1am) are available and the bus station is the same as the Day buses
Taxi stops are located 5min away by walk


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Smoking is only accepted in the backyard
No parties allowed
No pets


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

7 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anna
novembre 2016
Le logement correspond à la description. Quartier calme et assez sympa. Kévin répond vite à toutes les questions. Merci

Profil utilisateur de Anthony
septembre 2016
Je n'ai pas eu l'occasion de rencontrer Kevin mais il a tout fait pour que le séjour se déroule correctement. Il a su être disponible. Sa maman (qui m'a accueilli) est une personne très gentil et aux petits soins des locataires.

Profil utilisateur de Elise
septembre 2016
J'ai passé une petite semaine très agréable dans le studio de Kevin. Ce fut une bonne première expérience Airbnb. Kevin est un hôte très accueillant et très arrangeant. Le studio est bien agencé, il est conforme à la description.

Profil utilisateur de Cammi
décembre 2015
Magnifique et très plaisant séjour dans le studio - propre, lumineux et très chaleureux -, de Kévin ! Dans un quartier tranquille et à proximité de tout ! Particulièrement bien desservi par les transports en commun ! Je remercie mille fois Kévin pour son accueil, sa disponibilité et tous ses judicieux et généreux conseils qui auront enrichis, de manière exceptionnelle, ce séjour estudiantin ! A bientôt !

Profil utilisateur de Elif
septembre 2016
Kevin is very nice and helpful. Very good host.

Profil utilisateur de Siham
juillet 2016
I stayed at this studio for a couple of months and I really had a good time. Kevin was a terrific host and helped me settle down by showing me the way around the area and the city itself. He was kind, extremely helpful and very trustworthy. Moreover, if I had any questions, he was there to answer them all. His family lives right next door and were very nice and are there as well to assist you with anything. The studio is in a calm neighbourhood and the bus stops are nearby which made traveling with public transportation very easy. Staying at this studio made me feel like a local instead of a tourist, you will easily blend in with the locals and you get to experience how it is to live in France as a true Parisian. The studio has everything you need to have a comfortable stay. You will get your own bathroom, kitchen and bedroom, meaning you won't have to share the space with anyone. All in all the place has a lot to offer and what was mentioned in the description was very accurate. When you need to do some groceries, you can go to the supermarket and shops that are just around the corner. If you are thinking about going to Paris and looking for a place to stay, consider this option, because you won't regret it!! I have gained an amazing experience while being in France and I will definitely come back soon :).

Profil utilisateur de Adam
février 2016
Probably my best AirBnB experience to date! This studio flat was exactly as described in a nice, quiet and calm area with excellent transport links and all the basic amenities I needed. The best thing about this property is its hosts. The family, who live elsewhere in the building, are exceptionally warm, accommodating and considerate. Don't hesitate to get in touch with Kévin. You shan't find anywhere better if your budget is around this mark. And, if you want to capture his attention, send him a riddle ;-)

Paris, France · Membre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Kévin

Hello everyone my name is Kevin, I am originally from Paris and currently studying Finance at University La Sorbonne.

I am fluent in French & English, intermediate in Chinese Mandarin and can speak a bit of Khmer (Cambodian) language.

I used to practice martial arts (taekwondo for 8 years, brazilian jiujitsu for 2 years), play volleyball, badminton, pingpong, football, basketball, trekking, bouldering (beginner), dancing, swimming.

I also show interests at solving riddles or playing board games and just started learning to play guitar.

And last but surely not least, FOOD !! I really like to try every kind of food. So let me know if you need some tips about restaurants, I might be able to help you.

Looking forward to meeting you !

Taux de réponse : 33%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus