Our awesome living area with two sofas, TV, and access to 2nd level balcony.Your room! Full size bed, desk, dresser, nightstand, and closet.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This spacious and super comfortable apartment is the quintessential way to experience Brooklyn at its best! An unassuming neighborhood to explore that's only 30 minutes to lower Manhattan in one direction, 30 minutes to the beach in the other!

Le logement

A little slice of the good life in Kensington, Brooklyn! This neighborhood is located in South Brooklyn, and is a short 5-minute walk to the Ditmas Ave F train, or a 10-minute walk from the Cortelyou Road B,Q line. We are 3 stops from Prospect Park, and 6 stops from Coney Island. CVS and other supermarkets are located right around the corner, in addition to plenty of great ethnic restaurants and pizza, of course. A great way to experience "the real" Brooklyn.

The large guest room is comfortable and fully furnished with a *brand new* full-size bed, desk, and dresser. The two windows face away from the street, making it calm and quiet, even though we are located on a busy thoroughfare. You will have access to a full eat-in kitchen, as well as a HUGE living/dining room with a magical sectional sofa and a 46" TV with Hulu Plus, Netflix, and all the other streaming odds n' ends. WiFi included, naturally.

The 3-bedroom apartment is truly the biggest I've seen in Brooklyn. You would be sharing the space with myself and (possibly) another Airbnb guest. You have complete privacy in the bedroom, and included are bed linens, towels, and other items you may need for a comfortable night/week/month stay.

Looking forward to having you as a guest!

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen, Living Room, Bathroom, Balcony

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm all about a "family" atmosphere - if you are interested in cooking together, watching movies, going for a night on the town, etc please don't be shy! At the same time, I maintain an extremely busy schedule, so if you prefer to do your own thing, I'm certainly not against that either!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 15:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 23€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 63€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

We practice a "leave no trace" policy in the apartment, so guests are expected to also adhere to this and clean up after themselves when using the kitchen/common area.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

19 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Aurélia
septembre 2015
Accueil très agréable et convivial, Jesse m'a accueillie et emmenée déjeuner et faire mes courses. Je me suis sentie à la maison auprès de Jesse et Veronika et ai beaucoup apprécié les moments partagés. L'appartement et la chambre sont confortables et bien connectés à Manhattan, quoiqu'un peu loin. Je reviendrais avec plaisir et serais ravie de rendre la pareille à Jesse et Veronika s'ils passent à Paris.

Profil utilisateur de Zach
avril 2017
Staying with Jesse and Maria could not have been more perfect. The apartment was as described, in a safe neighborhood, clean, comfortable, and the hosts made us feel like family.

Profil utilisateur de Jade
décembre 2016
Great place to stay in town! 30mn by train from Manhattan, super easy access in a quiet Brooklyn neighbourhood. Our host was amazing, giving good recommendations ans watching series with us :)

Profil utilisateur de Eduard
novembre 2016
We enjoyed our stay with Jesse! Very nice host! Friendly, communicative and flexible. Our room was very nice and cozy, has plenty of storage space. We had everything we needed. The kitchen was fully equipped. Although the cleanness of the bathroom and the linen is poor, it did not spoil our stay at all. Quiet, respectful neighborhood. Only 5 minutes walk from F train subway station that takes you to Time Square in 40 mins. Beautiful Brooklyn Botanic Garden isn't far away. No more words needed. Highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Devinn
octobre 2016
Jesse had an awesome place and was super helpful. His place was close to public transportation and was very walkable. I would recommend his place to anyone who wishes to stay. He provided towels and sheets in case needed. Thanks for everything Jesse !!

Profil utilisateur de Sergii
octobre 2016
Everything was fine, the room is huge, Jesse's great guy, very friendly and helpfull.

Profil utilisateur de Christian
octobre 2016
Jesse is a really nice guy, made me feel welcome immediately and was easy to communicate with. His place has loads of space and a great kitchen. It's a nice break from the chaos of the city and close to Prospect park too. Cheers Jesse

New York, New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis mai 2011
Profil utilisateur de Jesse

I am a wine professional and vintage/old fashioned lifestyle enthusiast. I love to meet interesting and inspiring new people during my adventures!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.