2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain partagée


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain partagée

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement


Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Tarif week-end : 83€ / nuit

Description

Enjoy Brooklyn in our clean and comfortable apartment! We're located in Clinton Hill a safe, wonderfully diverse and artistic neighborhood near everything. Only two minutes walking to Pratt University and a short ride to Barclay's and Williamsburg!

Our cozy ground floor duplex is located in an amazing central neighborhood that offers guests a glimpse of life in Brooklyn. We live on a major street with some of Brooklyn's best nightlife, and tastiest restaurants. The neighborhood sits in between Williamsburg, Bed-Stuy, Downtown Brooklyn, and Prospect Park, making it a great starting point to explore. We're also only a short train ride (20 minutes) to Manhattan.
The room is spacious, clean and comfortable and we are happy to bring in a pullout couch to accommodate slightly larger groups. The apartment is two stories, the guest bedroom on the ground floor and ours on the second story, this gives guests ample privacy! Our internet is dependable and incredibly fast. We want our home to be a relaxing place to hang out in after a long day of sightseeing.

We want our guests to feel comfortable and invite them to have full access to the kitchen, living room, music room and bathroom.
-The kitchen is massive and fully equipped, we have all the basics necessary to cook a delicious meal. We also have a coffee pot and always keep a few extra beers in the fridge. Our table is expandable and seats 4-6 people.
-The music room has a keyboard, acoustic and electric guitars, amps and pedals, and an Irish penny whistle. Musical guests are welcome to play the keyboard. Guests are also welcome to the guitars, but only after asking permission and having a quick guitar safety talk. We really don't want them to get broken or go missing.

-The living room is very comfy, we have an extensive digital movie collection, and a smart tv with Netflix, HBO go, hulu and Amazon prime. We also have some great board games, cranium, chess, backgammon, cards against humanity, cards! Or feel free to play the ps4.

My boyfriend and I live in the house, so we'll be around in the mornings and some evenings. We are both busy and often out, but we love our neighborhood and we are happy to show guests around and give them a list of our favorite local bars and restaurants. I'm always reachable by phone/text and I'm happy to answer last minute questions or provide suggestions and directions.

Our apartment is a short walk to the Classon Ave, and Myrtle Willoughby G train. We're 3 stops on the G to Williamsburg (8 minutes), and 5 stops to Park Slope (15 minutes ).
There are multiple bus stops outside our front door, heading to Bushwick, Dumbo, Flatbush, Brooklyn Heights and Fort Greene.
There is also a citibike port right outside, and I recommend taking a bike for a day to see local sights.

- We live on a major street, and there can be noise from the traffic. We're used to it, and most people aren't bothered, but if you're an extremely light sleeper it could be problematic.

Whole house!


Règlement intérieur
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible
Départ avant 12:00
Entrée dans les lieux autonome avec smartlock

-Clean up after you cook/eat
-No cigarettes inside


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 mars 2017 - 31 mai 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 1 nuit.

81 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bruno
avril 2017
Un appartement plutôt bien situé (10-12mn du métro et les stations de bus à 50m). Je n'ai pas rencontré Annie mais son compagnon Justin a été un très bon hôte. La chambre est très confortable et l'appartement tout à fait fonctionnel, et on peut tout à fait cocooner lorsque le besoin s'en fait sentir. Mon séjour à Brooklyn est donc une réussite.

Profil utilisateur de Florence
juin 2016
Annie est très accueillante et sympathique. La chambre est très confortable. Tout est prévu pour l'arrivée : plan du métro, guide de New York... L'appartement est très bien desservi par les transports publics (bus et métro). L'appartement est un peu loin du centre (compter 45 minutes pour rejoindre Manhattan). La chambre est climatisée. Le seul point négatif que j'y trouve est que le quartier est très bruyant et la chambre étant au rez-de-chaussée sur la rue, on entends les camions et les bus passer. Prévoir des boules Quies. J'ai passé un excellent séjour chez Annie et j'y retournerai très certainement.

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
avril 2017
Small room but accurately depicted in the pictures. The apartment is on the corner of a busy street so it's important to note and expect lots of noise from the traffic. The ear plugs offered were helpful though. Didn't get to meet Annie but Justin was kind and welcoming.

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
avril 2017
Annie and Justin are great hosts. The room was clean and spacious. The ear plugs were a nice touch and ended up being extremely useful to me at night. Although we did not get an opportunity to meet Annie, we were able to speak to Justin about some local bar recommendations and he was helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Adele
avril 2017
Great location, awesome hosts, would definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Gonzalo
avril 2017
great value for the money, they let me check in early and leave my stuff

Profil utilisateur de Ute
avril 2017
Die Bus- und Metroverbindungen waren gut! Freundliche, Angenehme Vermieter.

New York, New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Annie

My boyfriend and I live together in Brooklyn, NYC. I am originally from San Francisco, but I love New York and work here as a teacher. Justin is preparing to attend law school and is also a musician. I love travelling and also enjoying the outdoors! We just returned from an 8 month trip that brought us to 5 different continents! Some highlights were walking the Camino de Santiago, a 500 mile trek across Spain, seeing Petra in Jordan, rappelling down a waterfall in Ecuador and driving down the coast of Croatia!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.