Charming room with super location.
Charming room with super location.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A room in a nice and personal apartment in one of Copenhagen's most trendy areas. Green areas close by, and the surrounding streets are full of small shops and cool coffee places and bars.

Le logement

The apartment is on 3rd floor, bright and with big windows. Minimalistic but personal furnished. Quiet street and nice courtyard.

Accès des voyageurs

You´ll have a private room, shared kitchen and quite big, nice bathroom.
The apartment is shared with us, a coupe and a cat, named Ejner.

The room is quiet, with a big window, simple furniture and a really comfortable bed.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are happy to give advices and recommendations for all kinds of activities in the city! Under your stay we will be in the apartment or reachable by phone.

Autres remarques

NB. We have a cat in the apartment. He is very sweet and social.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Interphone

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 14 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bertille
janvier 2017
Charming apartment, matching with the description and the pictures. We haven't met Tora has she was away, but she was available during our stay to recommend places in Copenhaguen. Tora's roommates were nice and very quiet.

Profil utilisateur de Marianne
juillet 2016
Tora and her flatmate were very welcoming and made sure we lacked nothing. The room and the flat feel very cosy and the area is great with good bars and shops.

Profil utilisateur de Maija
avril 2017
Tora was a great host! She gave us detailed directions to her flat and we felt very well taken care of right from the start. At the apartment we were welcomed by a friendly purring cat. The atmosophere was very cozy and warm. The neighborhood was calm and filled with little shops and cafés. Busses leave right across the street and the next metrostation is within a walking distance through a nice park. During our stay, Tora gave us great tips what places to visit or where to buy lunch. All in all, it was a very nice experience and we would recommend staying at her place.

Profil utilisateur de Olivia
décembre 2016
Nice location, we had great time at tora's!

Profil utilisateur de Mirko
novembre 2016
La stanza si trova in posizione centrale e facilmente raggiungibile con i mezzi. La stanza spaziosa e calda. In casa c'era un'adorabile gattina. Bella esperienza.

Profil utilisateur de Francesca
août 2016
The room was nice and the housemates were really kind. The surroundings are also full of nice shops and the bus stop is really near. Absolutely recommanded =)

Profil utilisateur de Valentina
juin 2016
Ho soggiornato a casa di Tora per 5 notti con un'amica. L'appartamento si trova in una zona abbastanza centrale, tranquilla e facilmente raggiungibile con i mezzi. La stanza è grande, molto carina e pulita. Tora è stata molto gentile e disponibile (così come i suoi coinquilini) ed a nostra disposizione ha lasciato lenzuola pulite e asciugamani. Consiglio di soggiornare qui per una piacevole vacanza in questa bellissima città.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Tora

Open and warm hearted architecture student, with a big interest in people, aesthetics, culture and stories. Loves how travels make you see your life in a new way.

Hope to help people to the best stay in Copenhagen and at the same time get myself a travel or two :)

Langues : Dansk, English, Norsk
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires