Fridge and tea making facilitiesDoor the bathroom
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private room at the end of the garden with en-suite bathroom. Quiet and very comfortable with fridge, TV, tea and coffee making facilities, wardrobes, drawers and bedside lamps. Has it own private entrance, large car parking area and a light breakfast is included in the price. We are very easy going and would be prepared to provide meals at a cost. There is also a large garden with seating and a BBQ.


Équipements
Internet
Télévision
Shampooing
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Peter
septembre 2017
Our stay with Ann and Phil was relaxing and comfortable. We walked in to Sandbach and wandered around the town. Lots of good dining options were available. Happy to recommend The Kiwi House to other travelers.
Profil utilisateur de Ann
Réponse de Ann :
Glad you enjoyed your visit, so sorry to hear you had to leave early , hope we catch up with you both again at some time in the future.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Char
août 2017
A fabulous stay which suited us perfectly for our overnight stay in Sandbach whilst visiting friends. Ann gave us a lovely warm welcome, the accommodation was ideal for us. Cosy room, great breakfast and gorgeous garden. Thanks again.

Profil utilisateur de SarahSarah est un Superhost.
mai 2017
Ann is an amazing host. So kind accommodating and great fun. You really could not find a more friendly place to stay in Sandbach
Profil utilisateur de Ann
Réponse de Ann :
The kettle will always be on for you Emma, please call anytime.
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de SarahSarah est un Superhost.
juin 2016
Ann and Stan are amazing hosts and are very warm and welcoming. Very good location practically in the town of Sandbach only a couple of minutes walk from Center. Very peaceful with a great sleep. Would highly recommend it .
Profil utilisateur de Ann
Réponse de Ann :
Thanks Sarah, it would be fantastic to catch up with you again and to get to know you better. Tell your daughter if she gets lonely and needs a surrogate mummy she can come over here and spend time with us, we love having visitors and a new baby - well just awesome. x
juin 2016

Profil utilisateur de Jocelyn
octobre 2015
Safe & quiet neighbourhood and within walking distance of town.

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
septembre 2015
Ann and Phil are lovely hosts and made me feel ever so welcome. The Kiwi House is the perfect place to stay for a long weekend (or longer) and explore the area. Immaculate clean and homely. Beautifully kept is also the garden. I cannot reccomend these hosts and the Kiwi House highly enough.

Sandbach, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Ann

I am a very happy, full of fun person. I have blonde hair and green eyes. I love watching all sports with the exception of football. My parents were Irish hence having to have a great sense of humour. I have two grown up children and two stepchildren, also seven grandchildren. I love adventure and travel, having been climbing in the Himalayas, tramping in New Zealand and have climbed most of the peaks in the UK. Ruined my knees though and now just enjoy listening to other peoples adventures. I have cruised, backpacked, stayed in friends' homes and hotels, I can make myself at home wherever I stay.
The five things I could not live without are my dishwasher, mobile phone, kindle, my passport and my friends and family. I love to read and have about six hundred books on my kindle, mostly mystery but I do also like fantasy.
I love to cook, the family all love to come here to eat and always ask for comfort food, meat and potato pies, cottage pies and shepherd's pie but I also love to cook Chinese and to experiment with all types of food. I usually cook these for friends and never have a shortage of people wanting to come for a meal.
I love classical music but also love to listen to Elbow, Elvis, Kirstie McCall, the Rolling Stones, Johnny Ray and various other artistes. As you will realise my music taste is very wide.
I have always had people to stay, we had a narrow boat and took out paying guests and have had house guests from all over the world. We are really looking forward to having more people come and visit our home.
I have a simple attitude to life, when I am too old to do things and I get to look back on my life I want to be able to say "I wish I had not done that" rather than "I wish I had done that". Life is to be enjoyed and I fully enjoy mine.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires