Access map
NEW!! Less than 1min to Namba sta
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My apartment is located in less than 1min from Namba sta.
Really good for traveler definitely
to carry luggages,to do sightseeing and to make good base.
you can bring portable WIFI wherever you'd like to
All distance from well-known area

Le logement

THE SPACE-----
There are
-Semi double beds(120*200cm) for 2 person.
-Semi double beds(120*200cm) for 2 person.

AMENITIES
---Kitchen with Stove,pun,crock and cutting board
---knife,basic cooking utensils,Plates and Glasses
---Fridge, Microwave, Hot Water Pot.
---Hairdryer
---Washing Machine (wash and Dry)
---Towels, Basic Toiletries
---Bedding (sheets, pillows,all-season quilts)
---Air conditioners / Heater
---Portable Wifi route
---Shampoo,Conditioner,Body wash and Hand soap
---Detergent for clothes

Accès des voyageurs

--Everywhere, its private room, all for you.
--POCKET WIFI:
-- You have portable Internet access anywhere in Osaka, Kyoto, an(URL HIDDEN)
many other places are also covered!
-- It has data limits
--10~12 hour battery life
--Need for checking train schedules, train routings, online maps,
website access.
Absolutely necessary to make All of your time here in Kansai!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I was born in Kansai region,so familiar with that so much.
Feel free to contact me.
whenever you get any problems,feel free to contact me.
i am always here for you.

Autres remarques

OTHER NOTES:
-Building has an elevator
-24 hour access, no restrictions
-Apartment is not shared; you are the only guests during your stay
-We will send you information about the apartment, surrounding areas, Osaka, and the greater Kansai region after you book!

CHECK-IN and CHECK-OUT
Before 11 AM : CHECK-OUT.
We are sorry but we can't keep your luggage after check out time.You can deposit it to locker installed in train stations.

During 11AM~14:30PM : Cleaning.

After 15 PM : CHECK-IN.
You have the key,then come and go whenever you want.(no curfew)

---Need early check-in and late check-out, What to do??---
---its generally possible as soon as you ask me.


Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits doubles

Équipements
Internet
Ascenseur
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage 22 €
Tarif week-end 73 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

HOUSE RULES
PLEASE FOLLOW THE HOUSE RULES BELOW
[House Rules] -No Smoking please.
-Please keep quiet after 23:00.
-Please feel free to use the air conditioner, but please set off when you are out of the room.
-Please feel free to use the kitchen and utensils.
-Please use the pocket Wi-Fi freely. You can bring it outside too.
-Please lock the room when you go out.
-Please keep time for check-in and check-out.
-When you make check-out, please give me one email.
- Please do not take out the garbage outdoors.
I demand extra charge 50 dollars,if you are late for check-out time without permission.
**********************************************************************
Thank you for your understandings.
How to use air-conditione(URL HIDDEN) 暖房Heating 冷房Cold 停止STOP 運転START


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

103 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de 선구
septembre 2017
런닝맨 촬영하는줄ㅋㅋㅋ미션수행결과 정말 편안한휴식을가졌네요

Profil utilisateur de Judy
septembre 2017
沿街,外面阳台也没有包起来,所以很吵,一夜未眠,定了两晚第二天直接退房,损失一晚的住宿费,如果介意吵闹的人不要选

Profil utilisateur de 双双
août 2017
房子就在道顿堀附近,离难波地铁站两分钟左右,无论是吃吃逛逛还是交通方面都很方便,下次来大阪会继续选这里

Profil utilisateur de 조
août 2017
애기둘과 저희부부 4명이 3박4일 편안히 묵었던 곳 지하철에서 1분거리는 음....출구에서 1분거리이긴하지만 실제로 지하철내려 찾아가는데 넉넉잡아 10분거리 도톰보리까지는 5분정도 난바역 중심지라 어딜가든 편했어요 아파트옆으로 고속도로가.있어 새벽엔 좀 시끄러웠어요ㅠㅠ 간단히 해 먹을수록 되어 있어 좋았어요 재밌게 놀고.지내다 왔어요~^^ 담번예약하면.바로찾을듯 ㅋㅋ

Profil utilisateur de Natalie
août 2017
房间虽然小,设施齐全,很好的体验,开始两天冰箱的声音巨大,第三天突然正常了,很奇怪

Profil utilisateur de Xinkai
juillet 2017
チェックインがスムーズで大変立地のいい民泊でした。

Profil utilisateur de HongXia
juillet 2017
交通位置很好,去环球影城,去心斋桥、大丸百货、高岛屋、南海电车站去机场。JR难波站,很方便。和Shige

Cet hôte a 1032 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Osaka, JaponMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Shige

Hi my name is Shige

I was born and grew up here Osaka.
I like to go where I've never been. It is not only Japan, but all over the world.
I have been only Philippines, Thailand, Canada, Hawaii and New York though, I realized that there are so many people who have totally different culture and way of life, and that is quite interesting for me. In my life, seeing new people and getting along with them is my favorite thing!
That is why I manege guest house.
I would like you to visit here and make good memories by feeling Osaka culture in all your senses with your friends.
Please let me help for your amazing trip!

For your unforgettable trip, I will do my best!

If you have any question, please feel free to send me a message!

My motto is staying like living.

I'll be waiting for sharing the life of Osaka with you!!

Langues : English, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires