Living RoomLiving Room
Beautiful & Cozy One Bedroom Apt


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

AVAILABLE FOR RENT FOR THE ENTIRE MONTH OF DECEMBER 2016 ONLY!


Full one bedroom apartment in a new building in East Harlem that’s available while I am out of town travelling.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 47€
Caution : 189€

Description

AVAILABLE FOR RENT FOR THE ENTIRE MONTH OF DECEMBER 2016 ONLY!


Full one bedroom apartment in a new building in East Harlem that’s available while I am out of town travelling.

This gem of a one bedroom apartment in East Harlem is beautiful, impeccably clean, warmly decorated, conveniently located and most important of all - it’s nice and quiet!

The apartment consists of a bedroom, a bathroom, a kitchen, a living room and a balcony:

- The comfortable bedroom comes with a queen size bed, a 37” flat screen TV equipped with Apple TV and air conditioning.

- The spacious bathroom boasts a modern sink and vanity, standard size Kohler bathtub and a Moen dual shower head.

- The open kitchen comes equipped with a stainless steel fridge, microwave, gas range stove/oven, toaster oven, dishwasher and Krups drip coffee maker. The kitchen is also fully equipped with a myriad of spices, pots, pans, tools, gadgets, utensils, flatware and serving ware. Basically everything you would need to prepare a meal (minus the food, of course) is available for your use!

- The cozy living room has lots of light, a three seat couch, a side chair and table, a Naguchi glass-top coffee table, 47” flat screen TV equipped with Verizon FiOS, DVD player and air conditioning.

- The spacious balcony provides humble views of East Harlem and a full-size gas grill that is also available for your use should you get in the grilling mood!

- Guest has access to the entire apartment. Everything is provided except food & alcohol. Please note that I do live here so please be respectful of the space and my belongings :)

- Building has an elevator and washer & dryers located in the basement. I have a variety of laundry detergents you can use in the apartment.

- Building has trash chute receptacle, located at the end of the hallway.

- Building has a 2nd floor common area deck that is open to all guests. Note there are no lights on the deck so it's more for daytime use.

- Bathroom is stocked with soap, shampoo/conditioner, towels/washcloths, etc. Please do not touch/use my makeup or makeup brushes!

If the apartment is available it's because I will be travelling, BUT I am always available via phone or e-mail to answer any questions you may have! I also have friends and family nearby who can come and check on something you need looked at.

It’s conveniently located just three blocks away from the subway (6 train/green line) and Central Park is just a 15 minute walk away. Close proximity from neighboring areas Harlem, Upper East Side and Midtown.

Other parks, swimming pools, supermarkets, restaurants, local shops, ATM's, banks and Target are all in walking distance.

6 train (green line) is just 3 blocks away along with various busses. Metro North is also very close by (125th Street station). Taxis are very easy to catch right on 2nd Avenue. Apartment is closest to LaGuardia Airport (short 15-20 minute cab ride).

Min stay of 3-4 nights is preferred but can be flexible depending on variables, just message me to see if we can work something out!


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

- No smoking inside the apartment or building! Please use the balcony
- No pets please
- No more than six people in the apartment at a time
- Please do not leave food laying out or around
- Please discard of your trash (chute is at the end of the hall)
- Just be courteous in general...remember this is someone's home :)


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

24 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anne
octobre 2015
Vicky a été une hôte geniale, agreable, serviable et toujours disponible pour repondre à nos questions. L'appartement correspondait exactement à la description sur l'annonce, nous n'avons manqué de rien. L'appartement est tres bien équipé, propre, lumineux et cosy. Bien situé, tres proche de central park et à 5min d'une station de metro dans un quartier calme. Nous vous recommandons vivement ce logement tout confort!!

Profil utilisateur de Jag
janvier 2017
Vicky was quick to respond to any questions we had. Lots of grocery stores near by, subway access is also really close. We would stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Adelle
décembre 2016
Really nice apartment, Vicky is very friendly and easily reachable via message / text

Profil utilisateur de Claudio
décembre 2016
La casa è bella, curata nei dettagli e spaziosa... è casa sua. la cucina ha tutto, pure la caffettiera. il tavolo è microscopico ma alla fine si usa solo a colazione. la pulizia è nella norma, forse qualche capello in meno nel bagno non avrebbe guastato. infine la camera da letto ha un letto morbido e comodo. il tutto si trova a 5 min dalla fermata della metropolitana... esperienza molto positiva

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
décembre 2016
Lovely apartment and Vicky very friendly and helpful

Profil utilisateur de Mary Kay
novembre 2016
Great apartment in a great location of the city. Vicky was great! Helpful and understanding!

Profil utilisateur de Fabiana
novembre 2016
Estuvimos pocos días y la verdad es que disfrutamos mucho de la calidez del departamento, ella nos hizo sentir como si estuviéramos en nuestra casa. El barrio muy tranquilo y seguro, cerca del metro y de volviera a viajar a Nueva York volvería allí.

New York, New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis novembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Vicky

I'm from Miami and I love to travel, exercise and spend time outdoors

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée