Charming double room on quiet road.
Charming double room on quiet road.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The room is spacious and relaxing with two built-in wardrobes. You will have the use of a generously sized bathroom accommodating a huge bath. You will also have access to a beautiful garden where you can enjoy a coffee in the morning.
Stoke Newington is one of the most sought after areas in London, with fantastic green spaces, a multitude of restaurants and high-end clothes shops, bars and nightclubs. There really is something for everyone here.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 29%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Gianluca
septembre 2015
First of all, the place is an idyllic house with green back yard only 30 min from the city. Frank is not only a great host but a proper english gentlemen..and an artist! He waited for us late at night due to our plane being delayed, welcomed with two cup of teas and entertained with pleasant conversations. The room is as in the pictures, lovely comfortable mattress, and lot of space. Moreover the house has a leaving room and a great bathroom with tube. The borough of "Stokey" is not too famous but very nice and secure, with a lot of cafes Berlin-style and bus/overground at step-door. All in all, a VERY VERY NICE PLACE, for a very reasonable price...you own't find it anywhere else in London. I'll be back Frank!!

Cet hôte a 15 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Frank

I am a songwriter/musician with a strong interest in other cultures, particularly where the arts are concerned. I worked in Japan for two years teaching English and while My degree is in English I enjoy reading literature(particularly translations of French writers)and going to the theatre. Where film is concerned I like watching classic French films(Rohmer, Sautet, Jaoui, Kechiche).

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires