SunroomBike storage and living room
Restful Room in Shared House
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Safe neighborhood, comfortable accommodations. An ideal place for the Pope's visit - trolleys will be running, and the 34 trolley at the corner will drop you off at 22nd and market, walking distance from the Oval. Or use bikeshare along the river.

Le logement

Comfortable room with hardwood floors, full-sized bed, and a window AC,

Accès des voyageurs

Enjoy common spaces - sunroom, living room with tv, dining room, kitchen. You may use our cable TV, pretty good Wi-Fi, Washer/Dryer, iron, and ironing board. There will be a shelf in the fridge reserved for your food, and you may use our kitchen appliances and dishes as long as you clean up.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We have 4 lovely roommates who live busy lives, but will certainly be friendly and helpful. You will share a bathroom with the two other women on the second floor.

Autres remarques

There is free street parking nearby, and I can usually find a spot within one block. If you are bringing a bike, please let us know and I'll make sure there is room for storage in our front room.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Télévision
Sèche-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please:
-Be respectful of common areas, and of roommates
-Clean up any messes
-Keep down the volume after 11pm
-Inform us of all guests
-Smoke outside only
-Only book this room if you are LGBTQ-friendly and anti-racist
-No pets - sorry!
-Turn off AC, fans, and lights before you leave the house
-Lock the door when you enter AND exit the house.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 10 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Philadelphie, Pennsylvanie, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Marine

I am a graphic designer living in West Philadelphia. In the area I love to ride my bicycle, cook interesting foods, collect succulent plants, and make crafts with my roommates. Other places I have lived: Pittsburgh, England, Japan, France, and New Zealand.

I try to make my space as useful and attractive as possible, and I keep the room clutter-free so there is plenty of space for your belongings. While I will not be staying in the home at the same time as you, I will be responsive to your calls, texts, and emails.

Langues : English, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires