Spacious family home in Cape Town


Logement entier

7 voyageurs

4 chambres

8 lits


Logement entier

7 voyageurs

4 chambres

8 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Spacious family home in quiet leafy central suburb. Outdoor patio bbq pool and large garden. Spacious rooms. Kids playroom. Fully equipped kitchen. Cleaner available including all washing. Close to many beaches, mountains and highlights.

Welcome drinks with advice on Cape Town when you arrive!

Le logement

Spacious and fully equipped! Secure and sunny!!

Accès des voyageurs

4 bedrooms - 1 king extra-length, 1 queen extra-length, 3 singles and 1 baby room with cot
Two bathrooms (1 en-suite to main bedroom, 1 family bathrooms. Both bathrooms have separate showers and baths)
Large open plan lounge, dining room kitchen
Large leafy sunny garden
Outdoor patio, BBQ, pool area
Cleaner available 2 x week incl all washing (at additional cost)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We'd love to welcome each guest personally with drinks, a map and advice on what to do in Cape Town!

Autres remarques

The property is 1200 m2 so very large and spacious!

A cleaner is available twice a week at R250 per day plus transport. She will clean the house and wash clothes.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 4
Lits : 8
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 36€
Caution : 391€
Tarif week-end : 171€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

No functions.
No smoking inside please.
Please treat our home with respect.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Francoise
janvier 2017
Elle nous a attendu assez longtemps et nous avons bien conseillé pour les visites à faire

Profil utilisateur de Virginie
février 2017
Great place, great location and great hostess!! Highly recommended for families as everything is provided for children which made our trip much easier. Lauren was a great hostess and helped us a lot ensuring we would have a great stay.

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
février 2016
We arrived very late and what a fantastic host! They made sure we have essentials so we didn't have to go out so late and the space and everything made the stay so easy!

Profil utilisateur de Eugenie
janvier 2016
Wow... what an awesome holiday we had in Cape Town over the December/January 2015-2016 holiday season. Last year when I was searching online for a house that my family and I could stay in, I came across this beautiful home and instantly knew it was the right fit and had all the features we were looking for. First of all the description of a spacious home in a leafy suburb is spot on. The house has an enormous well looked after garden full of lovely leafy and flowering plants. The sprawling lawns that surround the house were perfect for our two little boys to play in and chase after each other arounde the bushes. At various times of the day a variety of indigenous birds including the loud Hadeda come to enjoy the shade of the trees or simply take a stroll on the grass looking for insects to eat - they are a pleasure to see and listen to. The trampoline and pool were enjoyed by all of us - what else can i say (AMAZING!!!) The interior of house is very comfortable and superbly spacious with modern decor, tasteful, super comfy furniture. While there were 4 adults and 2 lively kids we never got in each others way because we all had our own bedrooms and bathrooms. We especially enjoyed the shaded patio/ braai area - this worked extremely well for entertaining guests or simply to relax, chill out and read a book. Regarding the location, I have to say, Bergvliet is very well situated for those wishing to have easy, quick access to the main road routes leading into the CBD, Water Front, Newlands/Claremont areas or Constantia, Muizenburg and Hout Bay. It literally took us less than 1/2 hour to travel from the house to the Water Front area (obviously not at peak traffic hours but even then it as never a problem. Its always a challenge when you don't know your way around someone else's house - however our host Lauren did a fine job in showing us around, explaining where things were and how things worked. The kitchen is well equipped with all the appliances to make life sweet:-) Lauren graciously took the time to give us a very detailed list, of all the things we might need to know during our stay, the list was a great help to us and included her contact numbers so that we could communicate if there were problems or whatever... To sum up our experience; We enjoyed our stay tremendously, the house is; modern, clean, tidy, well looked after, superbly convenient. Our hosts were also very friendly and highly professional. I recommend this gem of a home in a heart beat to anyone looking for a relaxing and uncomplicated holiday. I certainly would stay here again and again.....:-) Well done Lauren for all your hard work in making your home available to travelling families like ours - you are doing a great job!!

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

ZA · Membre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Lauren

Murray and I were both born in Cape Town, where we have lived most of our lives except for in our 20s when we travelled and worked abroad. We love Cape Town and are excited to help visitors see the best local and tourist spots our city has to offer. We have three children Liam, Cole and Jude.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.