Front Exterior and Private ParkingKitchen & Coffee Machine
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
6 lits
2 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
6 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
L'hébergement en self-catering est centralement situé, offrant une base idéale pour se déplacer dans le centre-ville. WM Apartments est situé assez près pour rejoindre la ville en un instant.
translated by Google

self catering accommodation is centrally located, providing a superb base for getting around the city centre. WM Apartments are located close enough to reach out into the city in a moment.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Camilla
août 2017
Beautiful apartment - very spacious and in a quiet location. A great base for a group of friends - within reasonable walking distance of the City centre or an easy bus ride.

Profil utilisateur de Ruchika
juillet 2017
Lovely place, great location, extremely thoughtful hosts....! Everything in the house is classy and clean...the kitchen had everything we needed and the hosts were thoughtful enough to provide maps, advice, a welcome pack with goodies and a lot of warmth in their interactions. Would love to go back....!
Profil utilisateur de May
Réponse de May :
Hi Ruchika, Many thanks for your kind and generous feedback. I am delighted that you enjoyed your time in our apartment and that your visit to Edinburgh was a positive one. It is a shame that I didn't meet you in person - having an eye op on your arrival day and then a trip to A&E thereafter meant most of the weekend was spent recuperating! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to WM Apartments at some time in the future though. Very best regards, May
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Carmela
juin 2017
l'alloggio è molto confortevole per una famiglia con tanti figli. E' meno adatto per 6/8 adulti in quanto c'è un bagno in camera e quindi usufruibile per una sola coppia, mentre l'altro bagno era per i rimanenti ospiti. La camera con i due lettini era priva di armadio o qualcosa per appoggiare i vestiti e le valige. La caldaia non sempre funzionante.
Profil utilisateur de May
Réponse de May :
The accommodation is well described with the addition of lots of high-quality pictures on the Airbnb website. The language was a major difficulty as the guests had limited English and I had was not versed in Italian. The kitchen is fully stocked with items for 8 people. The Master bedroom has a fabulous En- Suite Bathroom with walk in shower with the addition of his and her sinks. The second bathroom in the hallway is a good sized family bathroom. It is an old building and not every room is the same size so if guests arrive as this party with 4 couples then not everyone will have the same size room. The boiler has now been fixed, there was a small problem with it over this weekend but a simple fix was relayed to the guests so that inconvenience was restricted. I was on-site during their visit and after a considerable time spent with them at check-in explaining how all appliances operated was not requested for additional help during the stay. Regards James
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
mars 2017
5 of us spent 4 nights & We had a wonderful stay in this WM apartment. It's AWESOME with well modern furnitures, cozy ambience and warm greeting from the owner. We certainly recommend to our friends as well as Airbnb guests.

Profil utilisateur de Susan
juin 2016
This is a splendid apartment, impressively furnished and lavishly appointed. The generous welcome basket provided all we needed to begin our stay and meant that we did not have to do any immediate shopping. It was lovely to have the garden as an extension of the living space and for ourselves and our guests to enjoy. The apartment is amazingly spacious with ample room to entertain and was an ideal location for our purpose - to support our daughter's wedding. The bride and bridesmaids were able to prepare in great comfort in the master suite with plenty of space for hairdresser, manicurist etc. The lounge was big enough to accommodate a large party and the enormous kitchen allowed plenty of helpers space to organise everything without falling over each other. Our host was very helpful and quick to respond to any queries. Fantastic Chinese and Organic shops just round the corner and a quick and easy bus ride into the city centre.

Profil utilisateur de Maisarah
juin 2016
First impression was the apartment was very beautiful, cosy and clean. It has everything that you will need during your stay. When we arrived, our host was very welcoming and helpful with all of our questions and needs. The kitchen has been kindly stocked with the basic necessities such as bread, jam, butter, milk, eggs etc. That was a nice touch. It's also very well equipped so it's great if you plan on cooking during your stay. The apartment is located in a lovely and safe neighbourhood and it is not too far from all the main attractions in town. About 10-15 minutes by car. There are many shops and good restaurants within walking distance. When we were there, we had a problem with the heating but the host responded very quickly and the problem was resolved immediately. So I really appreciate that. Overall, I would definitely recommend this apartment! Good value for money.

Édimbourg, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de May
Taux de réponse : 75%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires