(By now the walls have more decoration)
Lovely Neukölln Room - May 14-26
Lovely Neukölln Room - May 14-26


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A lovely simple room in prime location for tourism and leisure. Walking distance from the pretty canal, cheap shops, hip bars, and scenic spots and a short bus ride away from all main tourist attractions. Friendly roommates and a very cozy room!

Le logement

I rent out this room for short stays of under two weeks depending on availability.
It is a three bedroom apartment with a bathroom, a kitchen, and a shared balcony. The house is very cozy with wooden floors and white walls. You are welcome to use the kitchen as you please as well as the balcony which looks out over our peaceful street.

The room is about 14m2 and has warm wooden floors and a heater. A wooden bed and crate draws give a very cozy, cabin feel to the space. The window looks out over a large, luscious garden with fruit trees. The garden is shared by everyone in the building so you are welcome to relax there!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My two lovely roommates Marieke and Linh are very friendly and would be more than happy to help you with any transport or other questions about Berlin (feel free to drink all of their beers and eat their chocolate without first asking). I am totally happy to answer any questions too, via email and can help you in any way you need.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Hoping for someone tidy and friendly!


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Samantha
mai 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Mary
octobre 2015
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Byron Bay, Australie · Membre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Patrick

I'm a young (19) musician from Byron Bay, Australia, now living in Berlin. I play in an electronic pop funk band. I enjoy reading and relaxing but when I'm travelling I prefer to immerse myself in the culture of a given place. Aiming to experience a place in a deeper way than the general touristic experience. I want to experience the food, music, people, nature, culture and history of everywhere I can.

I'm upbeat and friendly but also respectful of privacy and homeliness. I'm clean and quiet and generally grateful towards those who allow me to stay in their place. Unfortunately I only speak English fluently but I'm working on my German.

I also have a room in my favourite part of Berlin which I rent out for short periods of time for a little cash so I can travel more!

I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully staying with, or hosting, you. x

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.