Charming place :) Supercomfy bed!
Hôte : Wilde
Wilde est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Grünerløkka - great and central part of Oslo.
Really cozy apt, big private room, large kitchen and bathroom.

Shared with two lovely girls in their mid twenties, Mari & Anniken. They'll be happy to assist you!

This is my room which I rent out when I'm out of town.

Le logement

Great apartment with a lot of soul! The building is 100 years old :) lots of details from that time.

The room is quite big, with an extremely comfortable bed I must say. I can guarantee you a good nights sleep!
And it's really relaxing to watch a movie on the projector before going to bed.

Accès des voyageurs

Wifi
Fully equipped kitchen
Washer and dryer
Basket ball
Longboards
Towels
Piano
Guitar

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I love to meet new people!! But as this is my room I won't be around when the guests are here. My roommates will welcome you :) Two lovely girls in their mid twenties.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Climatisation

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 00:00

- Close the windows before leaving the apartment.
- Lock the door when you leave.
- Eat popcorn in the bed ;)


Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
septembre 2015
My daughter and l really enjoyed our 5 nights stay in Wilde's 2BR apartment. It was comfortable and cozy. We had one large room and the other bedroom was her room mate, Eric's room, who was a super nice guy! During our stay we cooked, did laundry and felt right at home. The apartment is located in a charming neighborhood of Oslo, full of cafes, markets, parks, and shopping just minutes walking distance. All of this making Wilde's place pleasant a great value

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Oslo, NorvègeMembre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Wilde
25 year old woman studying and working with TV. I enjoy people, concerts and surfing.
Langues : Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska

Le quartier

Logements similaires