kitchen and diningcomfy couch


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

All new sunny garden level 1 bedroom apartment is the lower level of our home. 2 beds, Fully equipped kitchen & Comfortably furnished for 4. Shared areas include entry, garden patio, deck & Laundry facilities.

Le logement

Easy access to major hiway, yet tucked into quiet culdesac. 7 minutes from Mayo by car. Enjoy all the comforts of home w/coffee maker & coffee, tv, books, internet service, full kitchen, 2beds (Q,Dbl) in large bedroom.

This is our home and We live upstairs and are available should you need anything during your stay.

Parking off street for 2 cars.

Accès des voyageurs

We have a backyard deck that is great for grillin' and chillin'!!

The front garden patio is the perfect lovely spot for sipping coffee in the morning!

Lovely yard and firepit for fall evenings.

Laundry room facilities are available on same level ($3 per load)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We can't wait to welcome you to our home! We have lived here for 20+ years and can share with you about the neighborhood and community. We're just a shout away!

Since this is our home, we will generally be around. Both Bill and I work full-time, however we have the flexibility to welcome you upon arrival and we invite you to ask..call, text, give a shout out if you need anything!

Autres remarques

There are groomed walking and biking paths just blocks away. Kiddie parks withing walking distance.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 41€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

We have a smoke free home. We ask the same of our guests. However, smokers can use the front patio. Please pickup and dispose of butts.

Maximum persons 6: $10 per night for 5 or 6 persons over age 10. I have a blow up mattress you may use. The apartment comfortably holds 4.

Everything about the apartment is new, cheerful and comfortable. We ask you feel at home treat it with care! Please ask if you need anything or let us know immediately if you percieve a problem. We want your stay with us to be enjoyable.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

23 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michael
avril 2017
Brenda and Bill were so welcoming and treated us like family. The photos in the listing don't do the apartment any justice. They did a fantastic job remodeling the basement. It has large windows so you don't feel couped up like you would in a traditional basement. Brenda and Bill were very accommodating to some of our special needs. We purchased a home a 1/2 mile away from them and intend to remain close with our new friends.

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
mars 2017
Hosts were super nice and communications were prompt and concise. Accommodations were spotless. Everything clean, functional and accessable. Bed was very comfortable. Plenty of extra pillows and blankets to choose from. Bathroom was super clean and well stocked with linens, soap and paper goods. Even though this is a basement apartment, it is warm and and cozy. Neighbor felt safe. A great value. My son had appointments at Mayo Clinic. Door to door took us 20 minutes in snowy weather. Easy drive in good weather.

Profil utilisateur de Stephen
mars 2017
Cozy, inviting, comfortable, convenient - the perfect place for us!! Our hosts were terrific!!

Profil utilisateur de Marina
décembre 2016
Brenda and her husband are wonderful hosts. There was always great consideration for us if someone needed to come downstairs to do laundry. Comfortable and clean. A lovely place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Darin
novembre 2016
Great place

Profil utilisateur de Dahlia
novembre 2016
My parents enjoyed their stay they said it was clean and they loved the decor.

Profil utilisateur de Vanessa
octobre 2016
Brenda, her husband, and Janelle were great hosts while my father was there for an extended Mayo visit. They allowed us to stay there with him on weekends while visiting. They gave us great advise on sights to see and things to do while in the area. We are truly appreciative of their hospitality!

Rochester, Minnesota, États-Unis · Membre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de BrendaBrenda est un Superhost.

I love gathering people together! I love to travel. Although most of our travels have been in the U.S., we have visited Panama, Italy, Canada and Mexico. Our family's faves are Hawaii, Florida and Mexico. We always have the most fun when we visit places where we can connect with the local people and culture.

My Husband of 45 years and I are empty nesters and are excited to share our home with you.

We have hosted foreign exchange students and have had many foster children come through our lives and home over the years. We grow our family from befriended strangers!

I believe each of us is as happy as we choose to be. Life is an adventure. And we all have a story to tell!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.