The London Room - Made for 2Visit Birmingham - the local walks
The London Room- For 2 Peeps - Brum
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

A second bedroom with bunkbeds at the rear of the house in a friendly family home.
If you want privacy with a family atmosphere is a town local to the city of Birmingham or to The Black Country; whether for work or pleasure then come and stay with us.

Please look at the information written on the other room for info about the local area, gyms and the City of Birmingham, equipped with all the trappings of any large city - nightclubs, music and comedy and several large theatres.

We are a short trip from the country-side, a train ride from London (90 minutes), 3 miles from Birmingham, 15 from Wolverhampton or Stourbridge.

In the local vicinity there are lots of curry houses and local pubs, with The Public art gallery 3 miles away.
University accessible from here include Uni of Birmingham, Birmingham Univiersity, Aston and Wolverhampton and Newman.
There is also an International Language school 3 miles from here that runs courses from September to July.

Accès des voyageurs

The guest primary space is their room. This is private and only you can get in. The kitchen and bathroom are shared and do is the donong area

Échanges avec les voyageurs

That depends on the guest and each of our commitments. It can vary and at times its great to share a coffee or meal.


Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 18 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 18 €
Caution 74 €
Réduction à la semaine : 2%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 11:00
Départ avant 13:00

Be honest, polite and open. The house values are just this really and then everything else will follow.
The bits and pieces around the house like how to use the shower without flooding the bathroom will all be explained on arrival when you will receive a warm wlecome and a key to your room and the home.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ailsa
septembre 2015
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Marvin
septembre 2014
Alison is a very friendly and supportive woman. I did not spend much time in her interestingly furnished accommodation due to studying at the university and an allergy of cat fur, but I'll keep the time we've spent in good memory.

Profil utilisateur de Sam
juillet 2013
Nive apartament and a very nice couple too.. thanks for making your holiday even more enjoyable!! would defenately be back when back in uk and would recommend your appartament to anyone... sam

Cet hôte a 15 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Smethwick, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2012
Profil utilisateur de Alison

Thank you for checking out my place. Im a coach, project manager,tutor and parent. I am self employed and work on a contract basis. I am passionate about supporting young people and parents.

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires