Sweet Home close to the City & more
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

You’ll love your stay in this sunny and warm home. Only 2km from the City, and close to a shopping village, there is plenty of room to relax here. Come see if the room is available for when you want to visit, for a good nights sleep in a comfy bed.

Le logement

This sunny room gets lots of afternoon sun, has a large comfy queen sized bed, and plenty of storage space. There are two living spaces in the house, one part of the open plan kitchen area that opens to a private and sunny outside area with BBQ. The separate bathroom, toilet and shower interconnect, so perfect for privacy.

Accès des voyageurs

As a guest you’ll have access to:
•WiFi Internet
•Sky - cable T.V
•Kitchen and Laundry
•Plenty of on-street parking

A light breakfast is provided, with tea and coffee. Or you can explore the yummy cafes only a few minutes walk around the neighbourhood. Tea and coffee is also available all day.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am home most evenings so available for chatting about this beautifully rebuilding City. Because of the two living spaces it is easy to have privacy. Check availability now!

Autres remarques

My bravely scared cat lives here too, so while he may seem shy at first he will warm to your company ☺


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Télévision par câble

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Départ avant 12:00

No Smoking please. And No unexpected guests please.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

38 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cedric
mars 2016
Anna est une personne très sympathique qui aime accueillir et discuter avec ses hôtes. Merci pour ton acceuil et ta gentillesse, bonne chance dans tes études.

Profil utilisateur de Jerome
janvier 2016
We had a wonderful stay in Christchurch and that is highly due to Anna. First house is lovely and decorated with style, you really feel causy and comfortable ;) Second Anna gave us great advices to visit "new" Christchurch as our guidebook was dated pre-2010 ... Anyway definitely a city to visit and experience and Anna's house is definitely one if te best place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Shirley-Ann
mars 2017
Poor Anna we were extremely late the first night we stayed in her very comfortable room. Last evening March 18 we had a broken windscreen and had to wait for a replacement overnight. Sorry Anna hope the late phone call was not to off putting for you Shirley-Ann

Profil utilisateur de Shirley-Ann
mars 2017
Due to problems of the ferry then the road we were very late Anna was amazing and made sure we were comfortable which we were very comfortable Thank you Anna you are a charming hostess.

Profil utilisateur de Christine
janvier 2017
We very much enjoyed our 2 night stay at Anna's accommodation and would highly recommend staying there.

Profil utilisateur de Louise And Elliott
novembre 2016
We had a great time staying in Anna's beautiful home. The house was spotlessly clean and the room/bed was very comfy. We felt very welcomed and at ease during our stay. Would definitely recommend Anna's place to anyone staying in Christchurch :)

Profil utilisateur de Eunice
mai 2016
Anna is a really kind and welcoming host. I had a great week stay at Anna's house. The room is very comfortable warm and tidy. good location is not too far from the city and you could take bus to go anywhere you want. Strongly recommended!

Christchurch, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Anna

I have a large extended family so know what it takes having people in and out of the house! I enjoy meeting people, especially from far and wide, and exchanging tales over a coffee, or wine. I love my home, I hope you will too. Contact me today.

I work full time, 4 days a week, and have a busy life outside of my work. I am home most evenings, doing some part time study in Interior Design/Architecture. I've recently finished redecorating the house after the Canterbury Earthquakes, which has been a great project.

I'm so happy to be opening my home to travellers from everywhere and anywhere!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires