Master bedroom features 12-foot pressed metal ceilings, large walk-in wardrobe and ensuite Hampton beach is steps away, as are Hampton street shopping strip and rail link to CBD


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

4 chambres

5 lits


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

4 chambres

5 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Rich with period details and steps to the warm sands of Hampton Beach, the chic boutiques and cafes of Hampton Street and 30 minutes to Melbourne CBD by train, you won't need a car at our perfectly positioned home with family-wise, fully-fenced yard.

Le logement

Our home is a traditional Edwardian property with wow factor - polished timber floors, original fireplaces and 12-foot pressed metal ceilings. It's got a lovely, relaxed beachy vibe. There's plenty of room for an extended family or 2 families. With its large, level, fully-fenced garden (with basketball hoop) and the beach at the end of the road, kids will be kept well entertained. Meanwhile, adults will love the chilled café-culture on Hampton Street with its grocery shops, delis, restaurants and fashion boutiques. It's your call, relax by the beach and enjoy home-cooked delights or take the 30-minute ride into Melbourne CBD with the train just a short walk away. Outside pets can be accommodated by prior arrangement and will love the local off-leash dog beach.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to huge, level, north-facing yard with washing line.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Our friend Lesley will ensure you have access to keys and enjoy your stay.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 4
Lits : 5
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 103€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Pets by prior agreement with us. No parties or smoking inside, please respect neighbours with regard to noise.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Julia
janvier 2017
We had a wonderful stay at the house. It was beautifully presented and a great location. So close to the train station, cafes and beach. Plus very comfortable beds!

Profil utilisateur de Samantha
janvier 2017
Rebecca was very friendly on e mail, answered questions efficiently even over the Christmas holiday period. House was clean and tidy, plenty of towels and bedding available. Looked like pictures and was as expected. Host was unavailable to meet us but their friend was helpful and there to meet us when we planned. Good area, plenty of shops and cafes walking distance, metro to city centre just across road, which our toddlers loved watching arrive. Beach a short walk away. We had a happy couple days there.

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
janvier 2016
Fabulous house, fantastic location, perfect. So close to transport, cafes, supermarkets and the beach. Perfect for separate families to stay in the one house. Easy handover with the keys.

Profil utilisateur de Nada
janvier 2016
What a brilliant location and lovely home, perfect for our family of 5 travelling from the UK. We will definitely stay again next time. Thank you so much Rebecca and family.

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
janvier 2016
Beautiful stay in Hampton over New Years. Gorgeous house, spacious and full of character.

Profil utilisateur de Emma
décembre 2015
This home was perfect for extra family over the Xmas period - perfect location - close to shops, trains etc The hosts were great - very friendly and responded quickly to any enquiries we had Would definitely recommend

Profil utilisateur de Rosanna
décembre 2015
It's a wonderful place to live, My big family members are all very pleased with the beautiful house! And Becky who is the landlord is also a very nice person, we really love this place! Everything we need were prepared by the landlord,thank you very much!

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Membre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.