Bathroom for guest suite


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

I bought my house about a year ago, and fell in love not only with my home, but with Manorville as well. The area allows easy access to the Hamptons and east end of LI...beaches, shopping, cultural attractions, dining and wineries!

Le logement

The private bedroom has a queen bed, TV with Chrome, antique writing desk, overhead and table lighting and club chair for reading. The full bath with shower is next to the guest room and is shared with my roommate.

Accès des voyageurs

Besides the guest room, guests are welcome to hang out in the living room, dining room, kitchen or den (basically the entire first floor). I have a fenced in yard on an acre with a covered deck with plenty of furniture to relax on. Light breakfast is provided (coffee, tea, croissants, yogurt, fruit, cereal).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work M-F and will be accessible in person and via text if you would like any ideas on what to do during your stay. I am a social person by nature, so if you prefer minimal interactions just let me know so as not to invade your personal space!

Autres remarques

I live with my boyfriend and a roommate in a 4 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom house. There is separate apartment that is occupied and will not affect your stay. The house is located on a cul-de-sac with only 2 homes so there is plenty of unrestricted street parking. We have a 9-month-old golden doodle, who is friendly and social like me :) He is a licker, but does not bite, chew on anything other than his toys, and is house trained. He is sometimes with a relative during the day while we are at work so he is not lonely, but otherwise will be home in a separate gated space.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 19%
Tarif week-end : 414€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

There is no smoking allowed in the house. If you do smoke, I ask that you smoke on the deck or in the driveway (I have outdoor ashtrays). The three of us are quiet and low key. We do not allow other pets.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Rich

My boyfriend and I enjoy traveling and have had some great experiences with Airbnb hosts! We are big foodies, particularly sushi, and like exploring new towns. We are pretty quiet guests, although I am an early riser and enjoy when our Airbnb stays have a separate sitting room or access to a kitchen so I can read and have some coffee while my boyfriend gets a few more hours of sleep :)

We are also contemplating becoming Airbnb hosts ourselves, we would love to hear experiences from other hosts! We have a 9 month mini golden doodle who is house trained and people friendly. We live in the "gateway to the Hamptons", and have convenient access to Dune Road, restaurants, and the vineyards on the north and south forks.