double french doors open to the common areacommon area - dining space


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My apartment has a very open common area with exposed brick to remind you where you are - Brooklyn! The bedroom comfortably accommodates two & is walking distance to all the greatest Williamsburg spots. Public transport nearby and bikes available!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 17:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 62€
Caution : 90€
Tarif week-end : 71€ / nuit

Description

My apartment has a very open common area with exposed brick to remind you where you are - Brooklyn! The bedroom comfortably accommodates two & is walking distance to all the greatest Williamsburg spots. Public transport nearby and bikes available!

You will have full access to the entire apartment, except for my private room.

In the kitchen:
There is a lot of space for your groceries in the refrigerator and on shelves and in drawers.

In your room:
An empty chest of drawers for your exclusive use. There is also a nightstand with a little storage space and a lamp.

I may or may not be around - I travel a lot. If I am home, I will be glad to host you and show you the coolest spots - not just in Williamsburg - but the grittier new hot joints in Bushwick too.

My apartment is nestled awesomely between some of the best drinking and eating spots in the neighborhood - if bars aren't your thing - a world class music venue - The Knitting Factory - is just one block away.

My apartment is close to public transportation. You can walk to the Bedford L in about ten minutes - the Lorimer L stop, the Marcy J, M, Z stop, and the Metropolitan G stop in even less. There are also Citibikes available across the street - a public bicycle rental service provided by the city of New York. The area is very walkable. You can't walk more than a few steps without passing a cool bar, a cute cafe, or an excellent place to eat.

There is a laundry next door and a full grocery store across the street. Also across the street is a bar with FREE SKEEBALL and awesome Mexican food at Taco Chulo.

I also have a full size futon in the living room. It has a quality, metal-spring mattress and can comfortably accommodate two more people at $40/per person per night. Contact me for more details and to make such arrangements.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00

Check-in time is officially 5p.m. - but if you arrive early, it's not a problem - let's communicate and I will try to accommodate you.

Check-out time is 12:00pm the next day - but again - if you need to stay longer or store your luggage, it's not a problem - we will arrange it if it is possible.

Please don't bring strangers into the apartment. No parties. No smoking.

Please don't walk inside the apt w/ shoes on. Just leave them outside the front door. They are safe there. There are only two other apartments in the whole building.

Pets can possibly stay - this is decided on a case-by-case basis.

Checkout is at noon, unless otherwise arranged. I'm willing to work with you in special circumstances - I just need to establish arrival and departure times in advance.

Wi-Fi Network Name: afro chinstrap
Wi-Fi Password:


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

69 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Clémence
février 2017
Appartement très bien placé, quartier animé avec des restaurants et bars à chaque coin de rue. Martin est disponible et accueillant. Nous avons passé un super séjour !

Profil utilisateur de Jo
avril 2017
Great host, wonderful location. Unfortunately we were supposed to be Martin's last Airbnb guests.

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
avril 2017
Martin's place is clean, beautiful, cozy, and in a great location! Martin is also fantastic and was very helpful in providing us with suggestions on where to go.

Profil utilisateur de Adrian
mars 2017
El apartamento es amplio y bonito, la habitación tiene lo necesario para tener una estancia perfecta, y el baño también. La ubicación es muy buena, a sólo 5min del metro, y el barrio tiene de todo: tiendas, restaurantes, pubs, etc. Martin es un gran anfitrión, siempre atento y disponible para ayudar en lo que necesites. Gracias por tu hospitalidad!

Profil utilisateur de Dagmar
mars 2017
Martins Unterkunft ist perfekt um Brooklyn und Manhattan kennen zu lernen. Die coolsten Kneipen und Cafes in direkter Nähe. Martins Tipps waren super, wir haben unsere Woche bei ihm in NYC sehr genossen.

Profil utilisateur de Salla
février 2017
Martin's place was great. The area is full of shops, restaurants etc. and there are many subway stations nearby. Martin is super! He took care of us and was always ready to help. We would deffinately go there again!

Profil utilisateur de Sahar
janvier 2017
My sister and I loved our stay at Martin's! His place is very comfortable, and situated in an area with many things to do. Check-in was very straight forward, and he was home to help out. The apartment is beautiful. Martin was a great host, and it was lovely to share some meals together and hang out. Thanks for giving us an amazing Brooklyn experience!

Cet hôte a 29 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

New York, New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Martin

Hi.
I'm a nice guy and a chemistry teacher.
I like old reggae music. And motorcycles. And banh mi.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures