Maybe a glass of wine on the balcony could help you relax.Having dinner with visitors from Germany in our dining room.
A home near sea, distant views.
Hôte : Cheryl
Cheryl est l'hôte.Cheryl est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our home is just 7 minutes walk to the beach! Views from our balcony.Bathroom next to your bedrooms. Shared common areas. Peaceful yard and pool. Centrally located, with easy access to buses and shops. Visitors don't have to travel far and can relax.

Le logement

We have plenty of room. Situated on a double block with lots of trees around us. A nice environment to be in.

Accès des voyageurs

I'm happy for guests to access upstairs common areas, balcony , the surrounding grounds and swimming pool.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I always have breakfast, so happy to share the table with you if you wish. I love a good movie, and sharing it with guests. (If they wish to). I like to go out and dine, so having a meal out is great to. I do morning beach walks and zumba, the more the merrier. (no pressure, but the offer is there!)

Autres remarques

I work some days, and so not around much on Tuedays ,Thursdays and Fridays.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

No smoking preferred in the house, but am happy for you to smoke under cover outside. Social drinking is fine by me. Be kind to others. Please clean up after yourself. Be happy!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gilbert
janvier 2017
We appreciate the confort of bedroom and house. Cheryl welcome us and made us feel at home. We recommend the place for a restfully stay.

Profil utilisateur de Claire
avril 2016
I spent a great time. The house is comfortable and Cheryl very welcoming. Thanks a lot!

Profil utilisateur de Anaïs
décembre 2015
Like I said in my other comment, a great short experience with wonderful hosts! :)

Profil utilisateur de Anaïs
décembre 2015
I stayed two nights with Cheryl and her husband Shaun in their cosy house. They have been amazing and very helpful hosts who make you feel like home. I can highly recommend to stay in their company. I loved to have some time with them to chat. I even had the chance to participate to a Zumba class with Cheryl! Again, thank you very much for your warm welcome :)

Profil utilisateur de Olivia
octobre 2017
Cheryl was a lovely host and very welcoming! Would stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
août 2017
Cheryl and her family were so welcoming and made us feel very comfortable even on just a short stay. The house has everything you could want, with a well equipped kitchen and nicely furnished bedroom. The house is located within easy walk or short drive to the beach, town centre and pick up locations for Fraser Island trips.

Profil utilisateur de Mike
juillet 2017
Cheryl & her husband are the perfect hosts. My wife & I are so grateful that we chose their home for our first experience using Air BnB. The home has a very bright & refreshing atmosphere and we felt very comfortable being able to share it with them.

Cet hôte a 20 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Hervey Bay, AustralieMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de CherylCheryl est un Superhost.
I'm a happy lady in her early 50's .I'm married and have three grown children (all girls). I love where I live, the diversity in friends, living a happy life and evolving into the best me, I can be. I enjoy good health, good energy and love to get involved in community activitie…
Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires