Big bright room with balcony and own bathroom,
Big bright room with balcony and own bathroom,
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Dans notre belle maison avec un jardin fleuri dans un quartier calme, mais centralement desservie par le tram qui fonctionne toutes les 5 minutes. Donc, vous avez la ville à proximité, mais aussi la nature. Vous pouvez atteindre 5 lacs, dont 2 lacs de baignade par exemple. "Weißensee" avec une barre de plage de nuit.
translated by Google

In our beautiful house with a flowery garden in a quiet area, but centrally served by the tram that runs every 5 minutes. So you have the city close too but also the nature. You can reach 5 lakes, including 2 swimming lakes eg. "Weißensee" with a beachbar by night.

Le logement

Avec nous, vous vous sentirez bien! Grande chambre lumineuse avec un lit double confortable (1,80 X 2,00 m) et un grand balcon (bon pour les fumeurs!) Au 1er étage d'une maison individuelle, adapté pour 1-2 personnes avec une grande télévision (écran plat, câble), WIFI sans fil , Lecteur DVD, bouilloire, cafetière, vaisselle et frigo personnel, micro-ondes. La salle de bains privative comprend un sèche-cheveux et une douche séparée. Les serviettes et les draps sont toujours désinfectés. Détendez-vous dans le jardin et sur la terrasse, la machine à laver peut être utilisée moyennant des frais supplémentaires. Il ne faut que 3 minutes à pied du tramway. Toutes les 5 minutes au centre, même la nuit, 2 arrêts ou 10 minutes à pied d'un grand centre commercial, vous obtenez presque tout, 20 min. Au centre Alexanderplatz. Il y a 5 beaux lacs à distance de marche, à proximité et un centre de bowling avec billard et restaurant australien - délicieux! Si vous avez d'autres questions, demandez-moi. Nous vivons à New Hohenschönhausen et Weissensee. Je suis impatient de vous tous!
translated by Google

With us you'll feel good!
Large bright room with comfortable double bed (1.80 X 2.00 m) and a large balcony (good for smokers!) on the 1st floor of a detached house, suitable for 1-2 persons with large TV (flat screen, cable), wireless WIFI, DVD player, kettle, coffee maker, dishes and personal fridge, microwave. The private bathroom comes with a hairdryer and separate shower. Towels and sheets are always disinfected. Relax in the garden and on the terrace, washing machine can be used for a fee. It takes only 3 minutes walk to the tram that. Every 5 min to the center, even at night, 2 stops or a 10 minute walk to a large shopping center, by you get almost everything, 20 min. To the center Alexanderplatz. There are 5 beautiful lakes some within walking distance, in close proximity and a bowling center with billiards and Australian restaurant - delicious! If you have further questions, ask me.
 We live in New Hohenschönhausen and Weissensee.
I look forward to you all!

Accès des voyageurs

Accès avec entrée privée et clé. Vous pouvez rentrer à la maison, chaque fois que vous le souhaitez.
translated by Google

Access with private entrance and key. You can get home, whenever you want.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

J'aime faire des excursions et boire parfois une tasse de café avec mes invités. Pour les questions: je suis heureux de vous aider.
translated by Google

I like to give excursions and drink sometimes a cup of coffee with my guests. For questions: I am happy to help.

Autres remarques

Les serviettes, les draps et le savon sont évidemment disponibles. En été, vous pouvez profiter du petit-déjeuner ou du barbecue sur la terrasse. Malheureusement, la taxe de séjour de 5% doit être payée à l'arrivée (dans le droit de Berlin).
translated by Google

Towels, linens and soap are of course available. In summer you can enjoy breakfast or barbecue on the terrace.
Unfortunly, 5% City tax must be paid on arrival (in Berlin law).


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Sèche-linge
Logement fumeur

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 15 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 15 €
Tarif week-end 36 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 10:00

All the other facilities that you see in the images are included and they are private


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 27 décembre 2017 - 1 janvier 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 4 nuits.

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de José
octobre 2017
Really nice place to stay, is quiet and you can get really good rest. There is a mall and public transportation really close in case you want to go downtown or get something to eat. The room is clean and you can feel like you live there!

Profil utilisateur de Birgit
septembre 2017
Die Unterkunft von Judith ist wirklich sehr schön. In einer ruhigen Umgebung und mit 2 Einkaufszentren in der Nähe genauso wie einer Straßenbahn. Zu der Anbindung und der Nähe zum Zentrum kann ich nichts sagen, da wir da nur zum Festival waren und auch noch einen Mietwagen hatten. Aber die Unterkunft kann ich trotzdem empfehlen. Auf dem Zimmer hat man noch einen Kühlschrank sodass man im Zimmer auch frühstücken könnte, da sich auf dem Flur in einem Regal alles notwendige befindet (Teller, Messer etc.). Auch die Kommunikation mit Judith verlief problemlos und sie hilft einem auch weiter wenn man fragen hat.

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
juillet 2017
Judith was lovely and very helpful in all regards! The train station is very close, not even 5 minute walk, but the house itself is a tad far from the city centre. Still wonderful!

Profil utilisateur de Gesche
juillet 2017
Ich habe mich sehr wohlgefühlt und hatte alles was ich brauchte. Mit eigenem Badezimmer und eigenem Balkon. Die gute Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel war sehr angenehm. Würde jedesmal wieder dort übernachten wollen.
Profil utilisateur de JudithJudith est un Superhost.
Réponse de Judith :
Danke, lieber Manfred für die nette Bewertung. Oh, wir waren hoffentlich nicht zu laut beim "Werwolf"- Spiel WO-U_WO! Bis zum nächsten Mal Judith
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Andrika
mai 2017
Judith's home is lovely. Very warm and cozy in a nice secluded residential area with lots of greenery and flowers. The room was tidy and fairly decent size with a nice balcony overlooking the backyard. The home was quiet and you couldn't hear other guest and separate from Judith and her husband so you didn't feel in the way at all or that you had to sneak around too much. The tv was great and worked well with my computer for screening Netflix and the WiFi worked great! Even tho all that was good,I had some issues with some charges that were applied as we arrived.Judith told us we needed to pay a €5 "city tax" each, which is NOT in the listing and she needed it in cash. I asked why these charges had not come out of my account when I booked this listing and Judith responded with , "it can't and I gotta get paid" I thought this was really suspicious and unfair as she would not produce any paper or documents that said this was required of guest. I also did some research and your host is not allowed to do this.yes there is a city tax, however guest are not obligated to pay these charges as this charges rest on the business (URL HIDDEN) I will be disputing that. We also didn't feel very welcomed by Judith as she was constantly asking us when We were leaving. I mean it's on the listing so I didn't think it was nice to repeatedly ask us that like she wanted us gone in a hurry. Judith's husband was great, super friendly and kind. He was helpful in how the house functioned and showed us around. He was funny and talkative. He gets many gold stars from us.
Profil utilisateur de JudithJudith est un Superhost.
Réponse de Judith :
Dear Andrika, I looked at my listing and the "city-tax" is in the text. Maybe you didn`t read my text. Here it is: Towels, linens and soap are of course available. In summer you can enjoy breakfast or barbecue on the terrace. Unfortunly, 5% City tax must be paid on arrival (in Berlin law). Airbnb can't take "taxes" for Berlin city. This you must understand and it is law in Berlin in every hotel and also private rooms. I`m sure you don`t understand it because you don' t have it in America but in many cities in Europe this is the law. Sorry. Read my listing text!!! I was not "constantly" asking when you are leaving but one time. This is because my cleaning woman must know at what time she can enter the room. I couldn`t ask you "constantly", because I saw you only one time. The other times you dealt with my husband because I was working. I'm really sorry that you didn`t understand these things. And the bathroom with the tube is for all the guests - so could use it - of course! It's really a pity - all your missunderstanding! Judith
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Agnė
mai 2017
The good place to stay

Profil utilisateur de Joseph
septembre 2016
Judith's lovely home is located one tram ride (M4) from Berlin city centre. I loved the quiet, relaxed and homely nature of the neighbourhood. My room had a very clean and tidy presentation, the size was very suitable and facilities were as described. Judith made me feel welcome and gave me very good info (including flyers) on Berlin and I found these very useful. The nearby shops were handy for picking up bits and pieces. I would recommend Judith's home to any visitor seeking a quiet, homely neighbourhood close enough to all the sights and action in and around the beautiful city of Berlin.

Berlin, AllemagneMembre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de JudithJudith est un Superhost.

Hallo! Ich würde mich freuen durch Airbnb viele nette Gäste aus aller Welt bei mir begrüßen zu dürfen! Ich bin eine Lehrerin für Deutsch, Englisch und Musik, liebe Musik und tanze gern und habe eine Katze.

Langues : Dansk, Deutsch, English, עברית
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires