Small single room in owner's flat
Small single room in owner's flat


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our apartment is in a hundred year old mansion block with real fire places and original features. I live with my student son and a small, quiet cat. We are about 15 minutes walk from an underground station and there are good bus services too.

Le logement

I can offer a small single room, suitable for student or traveller for a few nights.

Accès des voyageurs

You will be free to share our bathroom, kitchen and living room. There is a communal garden for use in summer.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll be available to offer help sometimes if I am not working .

Autres remarques

I am an English teacher and trainer and may be able to provide lessons if I am not too busy. I often work from home in the day, so you may not be able to use the living room then.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 18:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 6€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 18:00

We have a small, quiet cat. So far no one has been allergic to her! Our flat is a no smoking area. We hope you will leave things as tidy as you find them.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Magda
juillet 2016
I've really enjoyed my stay. Catharine is the perfect host. Nice and helpful, she made me feel comfortable and welcome in her lovely flat. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. I could use the kitchen at all times, the neighbourhood is very friendly and there are plenty of nice pkaces to go out or go for a walk. I really recommend her as a host and hope to come back one day.

Profil utilisateur de Sandra
novembre 2015
This was my best stay in London, recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Juan Nicolas
octobre 2015
Katharine and his son are very friendly, she shows me the neighborhood like tourist guide, also she helps me to carry my bags up in hers cars, she cooks some dishes for me, and she teachs me a lot about british costum ,she was very kindly, the all flat was very clean and order, it was an excellent opcion for my in my first time in london.

Profil utilisateur de Joanne
septembre 2015
I was made to feel very welcome and comfortable. Catharine ensured that there was someone at the property to greet me, show me around the house and point me in the right direction for local amenities, bus stops, parking etc. Catharine fed me on several occasions (which was an unexpected bonus!) and I also cooked a meal to share with her and her son. A very sociable host and easy to chat to. It was also very useful to have full use of the kitchen including the washing machine. The house was clean and warm and the bedroom perfectly comfortable. This is a great place to stay for both short and longer stays and I will definitely be coming back here again!

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Catharine

I live in London and work as an Education consultant. My main leisure activities are singing and hill walking.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.