Stylish modern apartment near cafes

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Appartement rénové et coloré de 2-BR rénové disponible à proximité des cafés Stones Corner, de l'hôpital PA et de la ville, avec d'excellents transports en commun à proximité. Avec tous les mod-contras, et les touches de luxe, c'est un appartement charmant avec une atmosphère rétro contemporaine et est prêt pour votre famille ou votre petit groupe!
translated by Google

Fresh and colourful renovated 2-BR apartment available near Stones Corner cafes, the PA hospital and the city, with excellent public transport nearby. With all the mod-cons, and luxurious touches, this is a charming apartment with a contemporary retro feel and is ready for your family or small group!

Le logement

Un appartement modernisé de 70 ans avec le rétro original maintenu maintenu, c'est l'espace idéal pour une famille en vacances ou un petit groupe qui veut une base dans un endroit branché. L'appartement a de magnifiques sols solides parqueterie, avec des meubles frais, excentriques et colorés. L'ensemble de l'espace est rénové et comprend une cuisine complète avec lave-vaisselle et d'excellents appareils et une belle salle de bains avec douche ouverte avec douche et douche à glace, baignoire à griffe et double vasque. La chambre principale dispose d'un lit queen avec matelas à coussin et de draps en coton égyptien, ainsi que d'un grand rangement. La deuxième chambre plus petite peut avoir un roi célibataire et un lit simple ou si vous avez seulement besoin d'un lit, je peux emporter le lit simple pour laisser plus d'espace. Les lits ont des dobes de plumes ou de laine de qualité. Il y a deux balcons, un grand idéal pour la socialisation ou la lecture d'un livre, et un petit balcon qui fait l'endroit idéal pour prendre un verre tout en regardant le coucher du soleil. Il y a un grand parking gratuit sur la rue et, si nécessaire pour des séjours plus longs, une machine à laver est disponible.
translated by Google

A modernised 70s apartment with the original retro feel maintained, this is the perfect space for a family on holiday or a small group wanting a base in a trendy location. The apartment has gorgeous solid parquetry floors throughout, with fresh, quirky and colourful furnishings. The entire space is renovated and includes a full kitchen with dishwasher and excellent appliances and a gorgeous bathroom featuring an open shower with rain and rail shower heads, claw foot bath and double basins.

The master bedroom has a queen sized bed with pillow top mattress and Egyptian cotton sheets along with ample storage. The second smaller bedroom can have a king single and a single bed or if you only need one bed, I can pack away the single bed to leave more space. Beds have quality feather or wool doonas.

There are two balconies, a large one perfect for socialising or reading a book, and a small balcony which makes a perfect spot to have a drink while watching the sunset.

There is ample free street parking and, if needed for longer stays, a washing machine is available.

Accès des voyageurs

Des jardins privés et des sièges et des salles à manger extérieurs sont accessibles aux clients et parfaits pour les repas du soir. Serviettes, draps et articles de cuisine sont fournis.
translated by Google

Private gardens and outdoor seating and dining areas are accessible to guests and perfect for early evening dining.

Towels, linen and kitchen essentials are provided.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je peux être impliqué autant ou aussi peu que vous le souhaitez. D'une manière générale, selon l'heure d'arrivée, je ferai un check-up «mains libres» où je ne serai pas là. Si demandé, je peux recueillir des invités avant de les montrer autour de l'appartement. Je peux fournir des suggestions détaillées à la circonscription locale, à Brisbane et dans l'ensemble de la région du Sud-Est du Queensland. Je peux également prendre soin de mes enfants moyennant des frais supplémentaires si nécessaire.
translated by Google

I can be involved as much or as little as you like. Generally, depending on arrival time, I will do a 'hands off' check in where I won't be there. If requested I can collect guests before showing them around the apartment. I can provide extensive suggestions to the local precinct, Brisbane and the wider South East Queensland area.

I can also babysit for an additional fee if required.

Autres remarques

Il n'y a pas d'air conditionné car l'appartement dispose d'une excellente ventilation transversale qui refroidit l'espace. Les ventilateurs sont fournis.
translated by Google

There is no air-conditioner as the apartment has excellent cross ventilation which cools the space. Fans are provided.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 15:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision par câble

Prix
Frais de ménage 34 €
Caution 103 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

Guests are asked to be considerate of the other tenants in the apartment block ie. No parties, no loud music and to be considerate of noise levels after 10pm. Likewise if leaving early or arriving late, please close the front gate quietly. My neighbours support is the reason I'm able to offer you my apartment to stay at so I do ask that you respect this rule and will consider leaving negative feedback if this is not met.

Well behaved pets (quiet dogs, cats, small animals) are allowed. If guests have a dog it can be toileted outside, but guests are asked to collect and dispose of their dog's droppings. Likewise, if your pet has left hair etc in the apartment, I ask you give your best efforts to clean this up.

As I live in the apartment when it isn't booked, my possessions (books, cooking equipment etc) are in the apartment. Guests may use those items, but obviously I expect they will be looked after, respected and not taken with them.

Regarding cleanliness, I ask that guests respect that this is an Airbnb, not a hotel, and considerately leave the apartment in a neat and tidy state.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

33 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de May
septembre 2017
We are a young family with a 2-year-old toddler, and stayed for 7 nights. We had a lovely and relaxing stay, and it felt very much like a home away from home. Foxtel and wifi was very handy, and the kitchen was well stocked with utensils. We enjoyed the selection of books in the apartment, especially the cookbooks. We had a car, so it was convenient. Some of the neighbours were a little bit rowdy on Friday night, but they wrapped up pretty early. We enjoyed our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
août 2017
Dana is a generous and caring host. She often gives immediate response to our enquiries. The essentials are abundant and replenished when anything was short. It is so thankful that my family had such a heartwarming experience during our stay in Brisbane. I recommend Dana without reservation.

Profil utilisateur de Nazhifah
juillet 2017
Dana was an amazing host; swift, efficient, friendly, all in one package! Her place definitely describes a home away from home. Will definitely stay here again if the opportunity rises!

Profil utilisateur de Heinrich
juillet 2017
Great unit, close to everything. Public transport at your doorstep and nice shops a walkable distance away. Unit is well appointed with everything you will need. Dana is a super host and always willing to help with suggestions or anything else you might need.

Profil utilisateur de Lucinda
mai 2017
This place was wonderful !! Felt very comfy and relaxed . The place was very clean and homely :) My three year old loved it too! Dana was very helpful and kind .

Profil utilisateur de Brad
avril 2017
Dana's place was just like home very clean, spacious and well maintained. I would definetly stay there again it was perfect!

Profil utilisateur de Katie
février 2017
Dana's apartment is fantastic. It has everything we needed (even tons of cooking utensils and ingredients!). She was very quick in responding to any queries we had. We very much enjoyed our stay.

Queensland, AustralieMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de DanaDana est un Superhost.

Hi! I'm Dana and I'm looking forward to hosting you in my apartment. I've travelled around the world and believe that where you're staying can have a huge impact on how much you enjoy the trip. So I want my apartment to be an easy, attractive and enjoyable place to stay. I love having guests and view AirBnB as an opportunity to share my home with you, instead of merely a way to make money.

I've lived in Brisbane all my life and love it here. It is my pleasure to share the best places, and hidden gems of Brisbane with you, and I'm happy to help you prior to your arrival too. Just get in touch!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires