View from the bedroom door Sunset from the balcony


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Centrally located French provincial decorated apartment with one spare room and separate bathroom for privacy.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 14€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%

Description

Centrally located French provincial decorated apartment with one spare room and separate bathroom for privacy.

The apartment is located on higher level of one of the secured skyscrapers, with beautiful views around the clock. Décor is generally French Provincial with contemporary style in an artist apartment. A large balcony can also be accessed where you could have coffee or breakfast during the summer months. I have a few pots there too, sometimes fresh tomatoes and herbs for your enjoyment.
There is access also to a swimming pool, gym and tennis courts on the premises.

Guest can access their private room, the kitchen, their own bathroom and of course the living room. I have a separate bedroom and bathroom, however, the toilet is shared between the two bathrooms.
Trams run from the front of the building and access to places such as St. Kilda is easy as the tram going there is only one block away. Hop On/Hop Off bus also runs from the front of the building. The free tram is about 300m away and the government provided tourist bus that is cheaper than hop on/hop off, is also accessible from Crown Casino which is across the road.

I am happy to help and provide information while in Melbourne. I love the city, theatre, jazz clubs, cafés, etc. I will try to always have someone information handouts in your room to help you introduce you to the city.

The building is well organised, relatively intimate given it's size, the floor has only 8 apartments. Southbank is a vibrant area, opposite the building it's Crown Casino (so if you get lost, just ask where the casino is), arts precinct is behind the building, about 300m and the South Melbourne with its market and cafes about 500m.

There is not available parking in the building, however, I guess most travellers when they will be renting a car, will also hit the ground running. If you have a car, you could park it at Crown Casio or on a street, however, the later one is limited. There is a cheaper car park not far from here, about 300m which I think is less than $10 per day during the week-end. Trams, busses and trains are also accessible. The bus going to Port Melbourne is also running down the street. Trams going to Brunswick or Northcote can also be accessed from about 500m away.
Tram 96 from other side of Crown Casino will take in the heart of St. Kilda.

I make an extra effort to provide good quality bed sheets and towels as well as soap, shampoo, body lotion and conditioner. I know how easier traveling can be made by little things like this! I will also provide a variety of tea and coffee for your enjoyment.
Breakfast will be make easy by leaving ingredients for cook or cold breakfast for you daily.

Please note that you will be sharing the apartment with me. I have a separate bedroom and bathroom, but common toilet.

A cleaning fee of $20 is included. Sorry about that, in Australia we have to pay tax for this revenue and pay fees to this website. I made an effort to keep the room price per night lower.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

- Comply with Body Corporate rules. Key aspects relevant to AirBnB guests are: cloths are not allowed to be hanging out to dry on the balcony and children below the age of 12 years are not permitted in the gymnasium and have to be accompanied to the tennis court and swimming pool. A copy of the building rules is available in your room.

Other house rules:
- No parties or guests over please (including during the day), keep quiet while here and if you need extra help with anything, please ask.
- No temporary friends sleep over, the place does not take more than 2 people and all people need to be declared on before arrival.
- If you do not know how to operate the tap, microwave, kettle or anything else, please ask. Please do not leave electrical items such as hair straightener or curler plugged in when leaving the house.
- Please also keep the noise down on the common property, the corridor between the lift and apartment door.
- Late check out is OK. I just need to have access to the room and bathroom for cleaning, so packed belonging are OK to be left at the apartment during the day before you leave.
- Please no smoking inside the apartment. This includes e-cigarettes! You can smoke on the balcony, there are two chairs and a small table there and you can also admire the city lights in the mean time :)
- Please do not receive or send parcels to from this address. You could mail your belongings from the Post Office.
- I think this goes without saying, but no illicit drugs to be brought or used while leaving here.
Thank you


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

83 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mylène
mars 2016
Accueil par Raluca très chaleureux. Lit très confortable et salle de bain privative avec serviettes et produits d'hygiène.

Profil utilisateur de Christophe
février 2016
Raluca est quelqu'un d'extraordinaire qui connaît parfaitement sa ville et qui saura répondre à tous vos besoin. Elle est très gentille et parle bien le français. L'appartement est vraiment bien situé, très clair et très propre. Si vous cherchez un lieu pour séjourner sur Melbourne c'est the place to be.

Profil utilisateur de Karin
avril 2017
Raluca was amazing. She was the perfect host. Everything was clean and tidy. She provided good advice and information which was so helpful for us. The view of the room was fantastic. We would love to come back to her again. Thank you so much!

Profil utilisateur de George
avril 2017
Great place and location. Raluca is really nice and helpful. Well recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Leo
mars 2017
Raluce is very nice and helpful. The apartment has a very good view and at a good and convenient location. It is very clean and tidy.

Profil utilisateur de Ji Hye
mars 2017
Amazing view, super comfortable bed, convenient location. Raluca was an amazing host !! We really enjoyed our stay !

Profil utilisateur de Dennis
mars 2017
Raluca is a great host, communication is top notch and the location in southbank is great as well!

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Membre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de RalucaRaluca est un Superhost.

I love travelling and have been every time I have a little bit of money and time off from work. I have been lucky enough to have travelled to Europe, US and Canada, Asia and would love to go to Africa in the near future.
My professional background is in the occupational health and safety, environment and quality. I have been involved with a variety of industries trying to minimise business risks as well as safety and environmental risks for employees and community.
AirBnB experience has now enabled more and more people to travel and learn about new cultures. This opens not the traveller’s horizon, but the hosts as well. That’s what I like most about it!
I love living in sunny Melba and consider myself a Melbourknight. Melbourne is a very culturally diverse city, and offers amazing food and cultural experiences from across the globe. There are wonderful cultural events (many for free) and restaurants to explore.
I hope you will like staying with me at my place, enjoy the views and everything the city has to offer.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.