Aller directement au contenu
First Floor Landing and Stairs to Second FloorGames Room
Maison entière

Large Interior Designed House in Greenwich

Large Interior Designed House in Greenwich

6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
3,5 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
3,5 salles de bain

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.


Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This spacious, interior designed house is located closeto the Tudor Barn Eltham, Eltham Train Station, Eltham Park, Eltham Palace, Greenwich Park, Blackheath Village, Greenwich Market, The Shard, Central London. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, proximity to train station, proximity to Central London, the space and comfort of the house, the local attractions. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Parking gratuit sur place
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 canapé convertible
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

7 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Ans
janvier 2018
Communication was friendly and Axenia give us tips how to reach London which is very easy to reach by train and only a 6 minutes walk to the station. However we were a bit disappointed about the cleaning of the toilet, bathroom, spareroom and the fridge. I must say that if you pa…
Profil utilisateur de Axenia
Réponse de Axenia :
Dear Ans, Thank you for your review and comments. I am sorry to hear that the house did not meet your specific expectations. In response to your comments, I would like to state the following: 1. Spare Bedroom: I have been hosting for a few years now and no previous guest has complained about the bed in the room, which is advertised as a small double bed. Additionally, you may recall that I offered to provide you with an additional bed in the games room, which you refused. 2. Cleanliness: the house was cleaned a few days prior to your arrival, at the time of our departure and had been empty, so I fail to see how the areas and items you mention could have been dirty; the fridge had been two weeks old at the time as it was purchased just before Christmas, therefore I simply cannot agree that it was dirty or had a "smell". 3. Location: I cannot be held responsible how my address appears on the Airbnb map - I can only provide information to the site - how that information is processed and represented is beyond my control. 4. Value: This is the very first negative feedback I have received after hosting for years. I can only imagine that we all have different expectations and views as to what is reasonable and "spotless" but on the balance of all reviews to date, I would argue that our house is clean and tidy and reflective of both the quality of finishes, furnishings and ambience and the fact that you chose to visit at a peak time of year, which is also reflected in the price settings as proposed and adjusted by Airbnb.
janvier 2018

Profil utilisateur de Josie
novembre 2017
Great stay, lovely house, very homely but a lot more stylish than my home! We had a wedding at Eltham Palace and the house was the perfect location. Axenia was so helpful, she gave me directions from London and was really friendly. Would definitely stay again if we needed to be i…

Profil utilisateur de Emdad
août 2017
Axenia was an exceptional host who provided us with everything we needed to have a perfect and relaxing stay. All was explained clearly, communication was prompt and friendly. Was an absolutely wonderful experience and would definitely recommend to anyone who is thinking of boo…

Profil utilisateur de Katherine
avril 2017
A beautiful home. Thank you so much for having us stay. And a huge thank you to Zoia for accommodating our late arrival. I would definitely recommend this clean, stylish and super place. The garden is to die for too. Hope to stay again one day...

Profil utilisateur de Adam
janvier 2017
Axenia is a brilliant host with great comms. Her house is well designed, spacious and clean. A great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Rosemary
novembre 2016
Axenia was very responsive and helpful prior to our arrival. The house is stylish with lots of lovely furniture and objects and plenty of room to relax and eat. Garden looks nice though we didn't use it. Whilst understanding that we were only in the house for one day, we would ha…

Profil utilisateur de Harvie
juillet 2016
Rooms look just like the pictures, easy to find and the garden is great to eat out in the morning.

Hôte : Axenia

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de Axenia
10 commentaires
Taux de réponse : 80%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires