Cape Town, South AfricaRoom with view of Table Mountain
Claremont apartment with a view
Claremont apartment with a view
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain privées
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain privées
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Apartment located in the beautiful suburb of Claremont, Cape Town. Beautiful views of Table Mountain and close to anything you'll need - shops and restaurants nearby, public transport across the road and approx. €9 Uber to the other side of the city. 24 hour patrolled security and parking in the complex.

Le logement

There is 24 security and access control to the complex, so everything is extremely safe. There is a TV in the lounge and wifi throughout the apartment so feel free to make yourself at home and get comfortable! I have a cleaning lady (Portia - she's a legend) come in every Wednesday who will do any laundry you have and clean your room for you.

Accès des voyageurs

Feel free to relax in the lounge and use the kitchen, fridge etc!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am available throughout the day on most of the week to help with anything you might need. I also head through to Town most week days so you are welcome to get a lift with me and save yourself some Uber costs.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Pour familles/enfants
Petit déjeuner
Logement fumeur

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Louise
novembre 2016
Matt is an incredible helpful and lovely person! Thank you for making our stay so comfortable and helping us to settle down in cape town :)

Le Cap, Afrique du SudMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Matt

I am a young, energetic South African guy living between Cape Town and Sliema in Malta. I am passionate about sustainability, and own an Urban Farm and Solar Power company. My favourite travel destinations include Amsterdam, London, Milan and Cinque Terre in Italy.. Love music, spending time on the beach, surfing and almost every outdoor sport, good food and relaxing with a book, series or movie. My travel style is pitch up and figure it out from there!

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires