KitchenEntrance
Cozy new flat close to metro line
Hôte : Emanuele
Emanuele est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The flat is perfect for couples or families with young children. It's situated at the fourth floor of a distinguished building with a large garden, and has been recently refurbished. The metro line 3 is a five minutes walk.

Le logement

The apartment has been recently renovated and all appliances are new. In the kitchen you will find crokery and cutlery and basic consumption items (e.g. Coffee, sugar etc). Blankets and towels are provided. The apartment is equipped with two travel coats for kids and a changing table/baby bath, making the house ideal for small families. The chaise long in the living room could also accommodate an extra young guest.

Accès des voyageurs

The apartment is rented in full.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Co-hosts live in the adjacent building and will be able to assist you during your stay.


Équipements
Internet
Ascenseur
Internet sans fil
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Règlement intérieur

Please be respectful of the apartment's interiors and of our neighbours.


Annulations

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Liliana
avril 2017
Emmanuel ha sido un anfitrion excelente. El departamento es agradable, muy limpio y comodo y tal cual se ve en las fotos. No duden en alojarse en el porque vale la pena. Comodo para traladarse y hace compras. Un edifico mas que tranquilo y silencioso para descansar.

Profil utilisateur de Oleksii
avril 2016
The place has literally everything you need, its fully loaded up. The host was very nice and welcoming. They will give you a proper information how to get around the city if you need to, I found this very helpful. I stayed there with my girlfriend and we had more than enough space for both of us, the apartment is pretty big. Its very close to metro station, approximately 5 minutes walking. We enjoy our trip as well as staying in this apartment.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Emanuele
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires